Department of Sociology (AWARDED UGC-SAP DRS-I, 2016)

Tezpur University


FACULTY

Chandan Kumar Sharma

Designation : Professor
E-mail: chandan@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712-275802


Profile

Rabin Deka

Designation : Professor & Head
E-mail: rdeka@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712-275803


Profile

Kedilezo Kikhi

Designation : Professor
E-mail: kedi@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712-275810


Profile

Amiya Kumar Das

Designation : Associate Professor
E-mail: amiyadas@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : +91-3712-27-5805


Profile

Sumesh, S.S.

Designation : Assistant Professor
E-mail: sumesh@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712-275808


Profile

Nirmali Goswami

Designation : Assistant Professor
E-mail: nirmalig@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712-275806


Profile

Sarmistha Das

Designation : Assistant Professor
E-mail: sarmistha@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712-275804


Profile

Subhadeepta Ray

Designation : Assistant Professor
E-mail: sray@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712-275812


Profile

A. S. Shimreiwung

Designation : Assistant Professor
E-mail: shim@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : +91-3712-27-5809


Profile

Pamidi Hagjer

Designation : Assistant Professor
E-mail: pamidi@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : +91-3712-27-5813


Profile
© Tezpur University. Designed by JEET