Faculty

  • Home -
  • People -
  • Faculty
team

Anjan Bhuyan

Associate Professor

Email : anjanb@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 275019, Mobile: 9954060665

team

Arup Roy

Associate Professor

Email : arup@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 275012, Mobile:

team

Chandan Goswami

Professor & Dean

Email : chand@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 267128, Mobile:

team

Chandana Goswami

Professor

Email : cg1@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 275009, Mobile:

team

Debabrata Das

Professor (Lien)

Email : ddas09@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 275018, Mobile:

team

Heera Barpujary

Assistant Professor

Email : heera@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 267128, Mobile:

team

Kakali Mahanta

Assistant Professor

Email : kakali@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 267128, Mobile:

team

Mridul Dutta

Assistant Professor

Email : mridul@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 275020, Mobile:

team

Mrinmoy Kumar Sarma

Professor

Email : mrinmoy@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 275004, Mobile:

team

Papori Baruah

Professor

Email : papori@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 273021, Mobile:

team

Prayash Baruah

Assistant Professor

Email : prayashb@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 275023, Mobile: 7680980815

team

Runumi Das

Assistant Professor

Email : runumi@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 275015 , Mobile:

team

Subhrangshu Sekhar Sarkar

Professor

Email : subh@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : 03712 275006, Mobile: 9435081446

team

Tridib R Sarma

Associate Professor & Head

Email : tridib@tezu.ernet.in
Phone : , Mobile: 9435080075