

तेजपुर विश्वविद्यालय / TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

(संसद के अधिनियम द्वारा स्थापित केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) (A Central University established by an Act of Parliament) तेजपुर-784028 :: असम / TEZPUR-784028 :: ASSAM

Office of the Head, Department of Business Administration

(सर्वोत्तम विश्वविद्यालय के लिए कुलाध्यक्ष पुरस्कार,2016 और भारत के 100श्रेष्ठ उच्च शिक्षण संस्थानों में पंचम स्थान प्राप्त विश्वविद्यालय) (Awardee of Visitor's Best University Award, 2016 and 5th among India's Top 100 Universities, MHRD-NIRF Ranking, 2016)

NOTIFICATION

Dated: 06th May, 2022

The Student Appeal Committee of the Department of Business Administration is constituted with the following members:

- 1. Prof Mrinmoy Kr Sarma, Department of Business Administration
- 2. Prof Papori Baruah, Department of Business Administration
- 3. Prof Subhrangshu Sekhar Sarkar, Department of Business Administration

The terms of the committee will be 3 years.

Chandan Goswami

Depile of Business Administra

Business Administration

Copy to:

i) Controller of Examinations, TU

ii) Dean, Academic Affairs, TU

- iii) Prof M K Sarma, Dept. of Business Administration
- iv) Prof Papori Baruah, Dept. of Business Administration
- v) Prof S. S. Sarkar, Dept. of Business Administration