Teaching Learning Centre | Tezpur University

Under Centres of Excellence for Curriculum and Pedagogy | Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching

Advisory Committee

Name Designation
Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, TU Ex-officio Chairperson
Director, Teaching Learning Centre, TU Ex-officio Co-Chairperson
Head, Department of Education Ex-officio Member Secretary
All Deans of Schools Member
Registrar, Tezpur University Member
Controller of Examination, TU. Member
Dr. Swarnalata Das, Professor Emeritus, Gauhati University Member
Dr. Santosh Panda, Professor, Staff Training and Research Institute of Distance Education, IGNOU Member
Dr. Yeasmin Sultana, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Education, TU Member