Brand India

Chief Guest Mr. Ravi Kumar
General Manager, Stock Holding Co. of India
Guests of Honour Mr. Arwin Sushil
CEO, Baptish Christian Hospital
Mr. M. K. Agarwal
CEO, Bailey & Frooty Co. Ltd.
Inaugurator Prof. M.K. Chaudhari
Vice Chancellor, Tezpur University
Appointed Speakers Mr. Santosh Kumar MP
Employee Relation Officer, IOC (Ghy)
Mr. Ritesh Kumar
Employee Relation Officer, IOC (Ghy)
Corporate Quiz Winners: Amar Asom
1st Runner Up : Dishnet Wireless Pvt. Ltd
2nd Runner Up: India Tourism