Attrition and Retention in Knowledge Economy

Chief Guest Sri Pradyut Bordoloi
Hon'ble Minister of Industry and Commerce, Power etc., Govt. of Assam
Guest of Honour Mr. Rajeev Sharma
CEO, Adani Energy
Inaugurator Prof. M.K. Chaudhuri
Vice Chancellor, Tezpur University
Appointed Speakers Mr. Jayanta Borah
Principal HR Officer (NESA), Airtel, Guwahati
Mr. Dibyajyoti Khaund
Business Head, North East, Aircel