CENTRE FOR OPEN AND DISTANCE LEARNING

TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

(A Central University:Accredited "A" grade by NAAC)                                                   विज्ञानं यज्ञं तनुते

                                                                                                                                                                          Specialized Knowledge Promotes Creativity

        Faculty Members at CODL


Dr. Suchibrata Gowsami, MA (DU), PhD (DU),PGDIPR
Assistant Professor
English
Phone: +91-03712-265358 or 8720981305
Intercom: 5358
Email: suchitu@tezu.ernet.in


Ms. Pragya Sharma , M.A. (TU), NET
Assistant Professor
Mass Communication
Phone: 03712-275359
Intercom: 5359
Email: pragya@tezu.ernet.in


Ms. Ankita Bhattacharyya , M.A. (TU), NET-JRF
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Phone: +91-97067-90073
Intercom: 5359
Email: ankita@tezu.ernet.in


Dr. Sanjib Sahoo, MA (Pune), Ph.D. (TU)
Associate Professor
English
Phone: +91 3712 275216
Intercom: 5216
Email: ssahoo1@tezu.ernet.in (Additional Charge)

        Programme Co-ordinators at the Departments

Programme: MA in Mass Communication
Dr. Uttam Pegu , Ph. D (JMI)
Associate Professor
Department of Mass Communication & Journalism
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275455
Email: uttamkp@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: PG Diploma Investment Management, PG Diploma in Human Resource Management, PG Diploma in Retail Management
Dr. Runumi Das , Ph. D (GU)
Assistant Professor
Dept of Business Administration
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275015
Email: runumi@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: PG Diploma in Environmental Management
Dr. Dipak Nath , Ph. D (GU)
Assistant Professor and Head
Centre for Disaster Management
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 273291
Email:dipak@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: PG Diploma in Environmental Management
Dr. Nirmali Gogoi , Ph. D (DU)
Assitant Professor
Department of Environmental Management
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275609
Email: nirmali@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: PG Diploma in Renewable Energy & Energy Management
Dr. Sadhan Mahapatra , Ph. D (IISc,Bangalore)
Assitant Professor
Department of Energy
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275306
Email: sadhan@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: PG Diploma in Governance and Development
Dr. Amiya Kumar Das , Ph. D (TU)
Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712-275805
Email: amiyadas@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: P.G Diploma in Functional Hindi
Dr Suryakant Tripathi , Ph. D (BHU-Varanasi)
Associate Professor
Dept of Hindi
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275753
Email: sktripathi@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: M.A/ M. Sc in Mathematics
Dr. S. Sen , Ph. D (IIT-Guwahati)
Associate Professor
Dept of Mathematical Science
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275510
Email: shuvam@tezu.ernet.in

OUR ADDRESS

Follow us on our official facebook page

Centre for Open and Distance Learning(CODL),
Tezpur University
Napaam-784028,
Assam, India

Connect with us

© 2018 CODL, Tezpur University . All Rights Reserved