CENTRE FOR DISTANCE AND ONLINE EDUCATION

TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

(A Central University:Accredited "A" grade by NAAC)                                                   विज्ञानं यज्ञं तनुते

                                                                                                                                                                          Specialized Knowledge Promotes Creativity

        Faculty Members at CDOE


Dr. Suchibrata Gowsami, MA (DU), PhD (DU),PGDIPR
Assistant Professor
English
Phone: +91-03712-275358
Intercom: 5358
Email: suchitu@tezu.ernet.in

Profile


Dr. Madhusmita Boruah, M.A. (TU), NET-JRF, PhD (TU)
Assistant Professor
Mass Communication and Journalism
Phone: 03712-275359
Intercom: 5359
Email: madhu@tezu.ernet.in
Profile


Ms. Dhriti Sonowal, MA (JNU), M. Phil (JNU)
Guest Faculty
Sociology
Intercom: 5359
Email: dhritis@tezu.ernet.in
Profile


Dr. Sanjib Sahoo, MA (Pune), Ph.D. (TU)
Associate Professor
English
Phone: +91 3712 275216
Intercom: 5216
Email: ssahoo1@tezu.ernet.in (Additional Charge)

        Programme Co-ordinators at the Departments

Programme: MA in English
Dr. Esther Daimari , MA (Gauhati University), M. Phil (Gauhati University), PhD (Gauhati University)
Assistant Professor
Department of English
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275218
Email: esther@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: MA in Mass Communication and Journalism
Dr. Kapou Malakar, MA, Ph.D (TU)
Assistant Professor
Department of Mass Communication & Journalism
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275460
Email: kapou@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: PG Diploma in Human Resource Management
Dr. Runumi Das , Ph. D (GU)
Assistant Professor
Dept of Business Administration
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275015
Email: runumi@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: PG Diploma in Child Rights and Governance
Dr. Subhrangshu Dhar, Ph. D (Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan-West Bengal)
Assistant Professor
Centre for Inclusive Development
Tezpur University
Phone: 03712273260
Email: sdhar@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: PG Diploma in Environmental Management
Dr. Dipak Nath , Ph. D (GU)
Assistant Professor and Head
Centre for Disaster Management
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 273291
Email:dipak@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: PG Diploma in Environmental Management
Dr. Nirmali Gogoi , Ph. D (DU)
Assitant Professor
Department of Environmental Management
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275609
Email: nirmali@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: PG Diploma in Renewable Energy & Energy Management
Dr. Sadhan Mahapatra , Ph. D (IISc,Bangalore)
Associate Professor
Department of Energy
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275306
Email: sadhan@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: MA Sociology
Dr. Amiya Kumar Das , Ph. D (TU)
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712-275805
Email: amiyadas@tezu.ernet.in

Programme: M.A/ M. Sc in Mathematics
Dr. S. Sen , Ph. D (IIT-Guwahati)
Associate Professor
Dept of Mathematical Science
Tezpur University
Phone: +91 3712 275510
Email: shuvam@tezu.ernet.in

OUR ADDRESS

Follow us on our official facebook page

Centre for Distance and Online Education (CDOE),
Tezpur University
Napaam-784028,
Assam, India

Connect with us

© 2020 CDOE, Tezpur University . All Rights Reserved