Tezpur University Logo

A National Conference on


SMETB 2017

March 25-26, 2017

Organized by

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Tezpur University, Tezpur, India

Tezpur University ME
SMETB 2017 will be inaugurated by Prof. Gautam Biswas, Director, IIT Guwahati, on 25th March, 2017 at 9:15 A.M

Registration Details

    • At least one author of the accepted paper has to register for presentation. The registration fees are given below:

    For students: Rs. 1,500/-
    For academic and research organizations: Rs. 3,000/-
    For industry professionals: Rs. 5,000/-
    • Delegates can pay the registration fees either through bank transfer or through demand draft/multi-city cheques drawn in favour of 'TUME CONFERENCE' payable at Tezpur University. The DD/cheque/Bank receipt should be sent to the conference organizing secretary. The bank details for transferring registration fees is as under

    Account number: 36382496095
    Bank Name: State Bank of India
    Branch name: Tezpur University
    IFSC Code: SBIN0014259
    • The filled registration form along with DD/Cheque/Bank receipt can be mailed to the following address:

      Prof. Tapan K. Gogoi

      Department of Mechanical Engineering

      School of Engineering

      Tezpur University

      Tezpur-784028, Assam, India