Student Chairperson

Devanga Borah
Student, B.Tech 3rd Year
Deptt. of Mechanical Engineering
Tezpur University
Contact: 9435501398
Email: deva.111.mecha@gmail.com

Student Vice-Chairperson

Shahana Shehnaz Begum (8876903442, sahana.shehnaz@gmail.com)
Shiv Bhawan Shivhare (8486937755, meb15060@gmail.com)
Students, B.Tech 3rd Year
Deptt. of Mechanical Engineering
Tezpur University

Student Treasurer

Nayanita Kalita (7035984026, nayanitakalita512@gmail.com)
Student, B.Tech 3rd Year
Deptt. of Mechanical Engineering
Tezpur University

CAD Committee

Mousam Das (8812849898, mousamdas12@yahoo.com)
Himadri Dutta (7662994073, himadridutta67@gmail.com)
Maulick Deb (7577825612, maulickdeb1@gmail.com)
Harish Jangid (9707195936, hjangid744@gmail.com)
Students, B.Tech 3rd Year
Deptt. of Mechanical Engineering
Tezpur University

Events and Programme chair

Pravesh Sarma (9954462353, praveshsarma@gmail.com)
Subhankar Maitra (8724050443, send2sm08@gmail.com)
Students, B.Tech 3rd Year
Deptt. of Mechanical Engineering
Tezpur University

Industrial Relationship Committee

Kunal Krishna (8399925890, kunal.rng@gmail.com)
Dikshita Nath (7896590216, dikshita321@gmail.com)
Pallab Medhi (9613514237, tikumedhiofficial@gmail.com)
Students, B.Tech 3rd Year
Deptt. of Mechanical Engineering
Tezpur University

Office Bearers of 2012-2013

Office Bearers of 2013-2014

Office Bearers of 2015-2016

Office Bearers of 2016-2017