Chandraprabha Saikiani Centre for Women's Studies

Tezpur University

News & Notifications

Statutory Committee

Name Designation
Prof Madhumita Borbora, (Prof. Dept of EFL, TU) Member
Dr. Debarshi Prasad Nath (Asso.Prof , Dept of Cultural Studies,T.U) Member
Dr. Hemjyoti Medhi (Asstt. Prof , Deptt. Of EFL,T.U) Member
Dr. Madhurima Goswami (Head,CSCWS) Member

hought of the month

G.D. Anderson

"Feminism isn't about making women stronger. Women are already strong. It's about changing the way the world perceives that strenght."

G.D Anderson

Contact us


→ Chandraprabha Saikiani Centre for Women’s Studies, Tezpur University, Napaam - 784028

Phone Number

→ office:03712273235