Chandraprabha Saikiani Centre for Women's Studies

Tezpur University

News & Notifications

Standing Committee

Name Designation
Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences,- Chairperson Convener
Head, CSCWS Member
Dr. Shravani Biswas, (Asso. Prof , Dept of EFL) Member
Prof Papori Borua (Prof. Dept of MBA) Member
Dr. Hemjyoti Medhi( Asstt. Prof., Dept of EFL,TU) Member
Ms Nandarani Chaudhuri, (Education Officer,EOC,T.U) Member

hought of the month

G.D. Anderson

"Feminism isn't about making women stronger. Women are already strong. It's about changing the way the world perceives that strenght."

G.D Anderson

Contact us


→ Chandraprabha Saikiani Centre for Women’s Studies, Tezpur University, Napaam - 784028

Phone Number

→ office:03712273235