Chandraprabha Saikiani Centre for Women's Studies

Tezpur University

News & Notifications

Editorial Board

Name Designation
Prof Chandan Kumar Sarma. (Prof. Dept of Sociology,T.U) Member
Dr. Nirmali Goswami, (Asstt. Prof Dept of Sociology,T.U) Member
Prof Pradip Jyoti Mahanta, (Prof. Dept of Cultural Studies, T.U) Member

hought of the month

G.D. Anderson

"Feminism isn't about making women stronger. Women are already strong. It's about changing the way the world perceives that strenght."

G.D Anderson

Contact us


→ Chandraprabha Saikiani Centre for Women’s Studies, Tezpur University, Napaam - 784028

Phone Number

→ office:03712273235