Sl. No	Name	Roll Number	Department
1	Hemanga Bijoy Baishya	FEB19032	Food Engineering and Technology
2	Prince Kumar Dubey	FEB19007	Food Engineering and Technology
3	Rituparna Das	FEB20202	Food Engineering and Technology
4	Rahul Kumar Singh	COI18009	Commerce
5	Nilutpal Deori	COI18015	Commerce
6	Sushruta Batsya	COI19003	Commerce
7	Bhawana Kropi	COI19018	Commerce
8	Sharad Sharma	COI19022	Commerce
9	Rakthim Bikash Das	COI19027	Commerce
10	Diksha Deka	COI19028	Commerce
11	Kamal Das	ECB18022	Electronics & Communication Engineering
12	Ashit Singh	ECB18061	Electronics & Communication Engineering
13	Niyar Pathak	EGI19011	English
14	Ankit Kumar	FEB18031	Food Engineering and Technology
15	Tanvir Ahmed Laskar	FEB19002	Food Engineering and Technology
16	Partha Pratim Kalita	FEB19013	Food Engineering and Technology
17	Gaurav Nath	FEB19015	Food Engineering and Technology
18	Smriti Basumatary	FEB19030	Food Engineering and Technology
19	Kamalika Sarkar	FEB19037	Food Engineering and Technology
20	Sanjeev Kumar	FEB19042	Food Engineering and Technology
21	Vishal	FEB19045	Food Engineering and Technology
22	Shyam Bhashkar	FEB19046	Food Engineering and Technology
23	Tousif Asghar	FEB19048	Food Engineering and Technology
24	Rajendra Pratap Singh	FEB19049	Food Engineering and Technology
25	Pranjal Prtatim Borah	FPB17021	Food Engineering and Technology
26	Raisha Yesmin	FPB17026	Food Engineering and Technology
27	Jitul Kumar Das	FPB17036	Food Engineering and Technology

## List of undergraduate students registered for the CBCT course on IPR (IP250) for the Spring Semester 2021

