

Intellectual Property Rights: Awareness Amrit Mahotsav And Celebration of Innovation

Organised by

January 12, 2022 (Wednesday), Time: 11.30 am onwards

Department of Physics

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Adarsha Mahavidyalaya, Eraligool

In Collaboration with

DPIIT IPR Chair, Tezpur University & Cell for IPR Promotion and Management (CIPAM)





Platform: **Zoom**





Patron Shri Mridul Ydav, IAS **Deputy** Commissioner Karimganj cum **President Governing Body, PDUAM Eraligool**



Chairperson **Dr. Jayasree Chakrabarty Principal** PDUAM, Eraligool



Prof. Pritam Deb **DPIIT Chair Professor** IPR Cell, Tezpur University



Ms. Moumita Gorai Asst. Manager CIPAM, New Delhi, Delhi

Organizing Committee

Dr. Sibasish Dutta Asst. Prof., Dept. Of Physics PDUAM, Eraligool (Coordinator & Convenor)

Dr. Pritibhajan Byakti Asst. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Physics, PDUAM, **Eraligool** (Joint Coordinator)

Dr. Gayatri Ghosh Asst. Prof., Dept. of Physics, PDUAM, **Eraligool** (Joint Coordinator)

Registration link: https://forms.gle/8VvqTTe7tEjcTgVs7

Telegram group link: : https://t.me/+HdmrvMYMtUowOTE1

*Certificates will be issued to all the participants