तेजपुर विश्व विद्यालयTEZPUR UNIVERSITY

(संसद के अधिनियम द्वारा रूथािपत केंद्री य विश्व विद्यालय)

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)

कुल सचिव का कार्या लग्न OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

तेजपुर - 784028 :: असम / 000000 - 784028 :: 00000

Notification

Dated 11-07-2013

As recommended by the Deans Committee the following faculty members of the University are included in the "INSPIRED TEACHERS NETWORK"

01. Professor A.J. Choudhury

Pro Vice Chancellor

02. Professor M. Bhuyan

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering.

03. Professor N.S. Islam

Department of Chemical Sciences.

04. Professor D.K. Bhattacharyya

Dean, School of Engineering.

05. Professor R.C. Deka

Department of Chemical Sciences.

06. Professor A.K. Mukherjee

Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology.

07. Professor S.S. Sarkar

Dean, School of Management Sciences.

08. Professor S.M. Hazarika

Department of Computer Science and Engineering.

09. Professor Nilakshi Das

Department of Physics.

10. Dr. Pritom Deb

Department of Physics.

11. **Dr. S.K. Ray**

Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology.

12. **Dr. D.P. Nath**

Head, Department of Cultural Studies.

13. Dr. Nirmali Goswami

Department of Sociology.

14. Mr. Nayan Moni Kakoty

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

15. Dr. Debasish Borah

Department of Physics.

16. Dr. Rupak Mukhopadhyay

Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology.

17. Dr. Nayanmoni Gogoi

Department of Chemical Sciences.

18. Dr. Dinesh Dash

Department of Computer Science and Engineering.

19. Professor N.D. Baruah

Dean, School of Sciences.

Issued with due approval.

Sd/-**Registrar**

Coordinator

Memo No. F.27-73/2013(GA-I)/1603-A Date: 11- 07-2013

Copy for information to:

- 1. All concernced persons.
- 2. Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor.
- 3. Webmaster with a request to upload the matter in the website.
- 4. Concerned file.

Sd/-

Registrar