OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR :: TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

NOTIFICATION

Vice Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the following Cells: -

I. SC Cell-	<u>Membership</u>
1. Prof Mrinal Kumar Das,	Liaison Officer
2. Dr. Sarmistha Das,	Member
3. Mr. Samaresh Barman,	Member
4. Mr. Bitopan Mazumdar	Member

5. SO(SCT) Ex-Officio Member Secretary

II. ST Cell-Membership1. Dr. Rajeev Kumar DoleyLiaison Officer2. Prof. Robin DoleyMember3. Dr. Reetamoni NarzaryMember4. Ms. Pranati BoroMember

5. SO(SCT) Ex-Officio Member Secretary

III. PWD CellMembership1. Prof. Dhiren Kumar BasnetLiaison Officer2. Dr. Rajinder SinghMember3. Ms Jinu KeotMember4. Mr. Anjan BaruahMember

5. SO(SCT) Ex-Officio Member Secretary

IV. <u>EWS Cell</u> <u>Membership</u>

Mr. Dhritabrata Jyoti Bharadwaz Liaison Officer
Dr. Ratan Boruah Member

3. SO(SCT) Ex-Officio Member Secretary

Registrar Tezpur University

Dated: 21.07.2021

Copy forwarded to: -

- 1. Pro Vice Chancellor
- 2. TU Deans
- 3. TU HoDs
- 4. Persons concerned
- 5. Joint Registrar (GA)
- 6. Assistant Director (OL)
- 7. AR(Establishment)
- 8. Secretary to the Vice Chancellor
- 9. SO (Recruitment Cell)
- 10. SO(SCT)