'Allotment and Waiting List' for Different Types of Residential Quarters of Tezpur University as per the Resolutions of the House Allotment Committee, Tezpur University held on 27/01/2021 (Wednesday) and Approval of the Competent Authority

Sl. No.	Type of Residential Quarter	Name of the Allottee and Allotted Residential Quarter No.	Present Residential Quarter No.	Remarks
1.	Type 'B'	Prof. Sarat Saharia, Department of CSE B-32	B-33	
2.	Type 'B'	Prof. Manuj Kumar Hazarika Department of FET B-38	B-40	
3.	Type 'B'	Dr. Paragmoni Kalita, Department of Mechanical Engineering B-33	C-120	
4.	Type 'B'	Dr. Runumi Das, Department of Business Administration B-14	C-46	The residential quarter can be occupied only after the family of Late Prof. Ashok Kumar vacates.
5.	Type 'B'	Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahamad, Department of Civil Engineering B-28	C-76	
6.	Type 'B'	Dr. Amiya Kumar Das, Department of Sociology B-40	C-47	
7.	Type 'B'	Dr. Santi Gopal Maji, Department of Commerce B-100	Does Not Arise	
8.	Type 'B'	Dr. Ratul Kumar Baruah, Department of ECE B-77	C-68	
9.	Type 'C'	Dr. Dipankar Kalita, Technical Officer, Department of FET C-127	C-49	
10.	Type 'C'	Dr. Mridul Dutta, Department of Business Administration C-20	Does Not Arise	He should submit an undertaking as per the provisions of the Clause No. 12.1 (b) of Tezpur University Regulations for Allotment and

				Vacation of Residential Houses, 2020.
11.	Type 'C'	Dr. Yeasmin Sultana, Department of Education C-82	C-57	
12.	Type 'C'	Dr. Shikha Bhuyan, Department of Mechanical Engineering C-73	Does Not Arise	
13.	Type 'C'	Dr. Prayash Baruah, Department of Business Administration C-124	Does Not Arise	
14.	Type 'C'	Ms. Prerna Banik, Department of Social Work C-83	Does Not Arise	
15.	Type 'C'	Mr. Debajit Kumar Sarmah, Department of Law C-51	Does Not Arise	
16.	Type 'C'	Dr. Amalesh Gope, Department of English C-57	Does Not Arise	
17.	Type 'C'	Dr. Sanjeev Pran Mahanta, Department of Chemical Sciences C-38	Does Not Arise	
18.	Type 'C'	Dr. Ritupan Sarmah, Department of Physics C-111	Does Not Arise	
19.	Type 'C'	Ms. Pamidi Hagjer, Department of Sociology C-49	Does Not Arise	
20.	Type 'DD'	Mr. Tarunjyoti Borah, Senior Technical Assistant, Department of Business Administration DD-04	DD-07	
21.	Type 'DD'	Ms. Rekha Rani Bezbaruah, Junior Translation Officer DD-07	Does Not Arise	
22.	Type 'D'	Mr. Bhaskar Bhattarai, UDC, Establishment Section D-04	Does Not Arise	
23.	Type 'D'	Mr. Uddhab Bharali, MTS, Establishment Section D-39	E-01	
24.	Type 'E'	Mr. Rup Jyoti Das, MTS, Establishment Section E-34	Does Not Arise	

25.	Type 'E'	Mr. Chandan Nath,	Does Not Arise	
		Library Attendant,		
		Department of Education		
		E-01		

'Waiting List' For 'Type B' Residential Quarter

Nil

'Waiting List' For 'Type C' Residential Quarter

Sl. No.	Name & Department	Date of Joining	Waiting Number
1.	Dr. Vikram Verma, Energy	12/04/2017	W1
2.	Dr. Pankaj Barah, MBBT	03/05/2017	W2
3.	Dr. Nabajyoti Medhi, CSE	16/05/2017	W3
4.	Dr. Moon Moon Devi	17/05/2017	W4
5.	Dr. Pratibha Deka, Env. Sc.	21/08/2017	W5
6.	Mr. Rajkumar Raju Singh. ADPE	19/07/2018	W6
7.	Mr. Barnam Jyoti Sahariah, EE	19/11/2019	W7
8.	Dr. Sanghamitra Das, Education	20/11/2019	W8
9.	Mr. Pramod Kumar Sharma, Hindi	25/11/2019	W9
10.	Dr. Gopal Singh, Education	25/11/2019	W10

Waiting List' For 'Type DD' Residential Quarter

Sl. No.	Name & Department	Date of Joining	Waiting Number
1.	Mr. Dwipendra Chandra Das, Assistant, CoE	01/05/2013	W1
2.	Mr. Tapanjit Borah, TA, Energy	06/05/2014	W2
3.	Mr. Dhiren Kumar Kalita, Assistant, Engg. Cell	01/01/2018	W3
4.	Mr. Niranjan Kumar Deka, STA, Computer Centre	26/07/2018	W4
5.	Mr. Bahniman Sharma, Sports Officer	01/01/2021	W5

Waiting List' For 'Type D' Residential Quarter

Sl. No.	Name & Department	Date of	Waiting
		Joining	Number
1.	Mr. Uttam Kumar Nath, Draftsman, ME	13/06/2009	W1
2.	Mr. Raghavendra Choudhury	22/06/2009	W2
3.	Mr. Labadeep Kalita, Technician, FET	03/07/2009	W3
4.	Mr. Iseng Thawmung, Tech Assistant, Civil	01/10/2010	W4
	Engg.		
5.	Mr. Mrinmoy Gohain, LA, Physics	01/08/2011	W5

Waiting List' For 'Type E' Residential Quarter

Sl. No.	Name & Department	Date of Joining	Waiting No.
1.	Mr. Anupam Saikia, LA, Education	12/03/2020	W1

Sd/-Joint Registrar (GA) Tezpur University