

तेजपुर विश्वविद्यालय Tezpur University Online Chess Tournament 2020 Held during June 08-10, 2020

Tournament Result

Sl. No.	Name	Department	Points Scored	Final Position
1.	Abdul Suleman	Chemical Sciences	7points	1st
2.	Akhil Mishra	CSE	6points	2nd
3.	Kapil Hazarika	Mechanical Engineering	5points	3rd
4.	Bibek Paul	Mathematical Sciences	4points	4th
5.	Ambarish Mishra	Mathematical Sciences	4points	5th
6.	Ranjit Sharma	Physics	4points	6th
7.	Debanga Bhusan Bora	Chemical Sciences	3.5points	7th
8.	Devaprotim Bora	Civil Engineering	3.5points	8th
9.	Bhawana Kropi	Commerce	3.5points	9th
10.	Risabh Roy	ECE	3points	10th
11.	L Mema Singha	Civil Engineering	2.5points	11th
12.	Anupam Pratyush Kalita	Mechanical Engineering	2points	12th
13.	Pinak Mandal	Physics	2points	13th
14.	Aditya Srivastava	ECE	2points	14th
15.	Ankur Barauh	Commerce	2points	15th

Sd/- (R.R.Singh) ADPE, TU