NOTIFICATION Date: 03.04.2020

As per advisory of MHRD, a Mental Health Task Force has been constituted as follows:

1. Prof. Dhanapati deka, DSW - Chairman 2. Dr. Dipak Nath, Asstt. Prof., CDM - Member 3. Dr. J. S. Goswami, CMO - Member 4. Dr. D.J. Chetia, LGBRIMH - Member 5. Mr. Utpal Borah, Visiting Physiotherapist - Member 6. Ms. Navanita Hazarika, Clinical Psychologist - Member 7. Mr. R. R. Singh, ADPE - Member 8. Dr. Juri Gogoi Konwar, ADSW - Member

9. Dr. Bhupali Kashyap, Cultural officer - Member Secretary

10. Mr. Partha Pratim Das, Yoga instructor - Member

The Task Force will monitor the mental health of the students, especially those who are on the campus during lockdown period.

In addition to this, the faculty members are also requested to have conversations with their respective mentees, may be through emails, WhatsApp, telephone calls, etc., during this period.

Sd/-Biren Das Registrar Tezpur University