RESULTS OF

The Essay Writing Competition held on 18.03.2019

Under 'Ek Bharat Shreshth Bharat' Programme of Govt. of India

Hindi Section:

First Prize : Prabhat Kumar, Research Scholar, Dept. of MCJ, TU

Second Prize: Naveen Sehrawat, M.Sc. 2nd Semester, Dept. of Env. Science, TU

Third Prize : Purnima Kumari, MBA 4th Semester, Dept. of Business Administration, TU

Assamese Section:

First Prize : Jushmi Gogoi, Int. M.A. in English, 8th Semester, Dept. of EFL, TU Second Prize : Madhushree Saud, MA 2nd Semester, Dept. of Cultural Studies, TU

Third Prize : Hima Baruah, BA 4th Sem, Dept. of Geography, Darrang College, Tezpur

Prize Winners are requested to attend the Prize Distribution ceremony to be held on 27.03.2019 (Wednesday) at 5.00 p.m. in the office of the Dean, Studrents' Welfare Tezpur University.

For further details please contact:

Mr. Kul Pd. Upadhyay, Hindi Officer

General Administration Phone: 03712-273253 Mobile: 8811953699

Email: kul@tezu.ernet.in

Sd/(Dhanapati Deka)

DSW & Chairperson

Organizing Committee

Sd/(Kul Pd. Upadhyay)

Hindi Officer & Convener

Organizing Committee