List of Students Selected for the One Day Capacity Building Workshop for Quality Research Communication for Humanities and Social Sciences and Management Sciences organized by Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Tezpur University.

Date (Day): 31/1/2020 (Friday)

Venue: TLC Class Room, TLC Building, TU

Registration@ 09.15 AM

SI. No.	Name of the Students	Name of the Departments
1	Ramanath Gorain	Education
2	Sonali Boro	Women Studies Centre
3	gaurav sarkar	Education
4	Rajat Sen	Mass Communication and Journalism
5	Shruti Shukla	Mass Communication and Journalism
6	R.K Yaibiren Sana	Mass Communication and Journalism
7	Sanjit Mandal	English
8	Kaustov Pronob Borthakur	EFL
9	IKBAL HUSSAIN AHMED	Cultural Studies
10	Prerana Sarma	Business Administration
11	Utpal Pal	Business Administration
12	Bhargavi Gogoi	English
13	Kathryn Rai	Education
15	Ashiqua Ahmed	English
16	Sonali Singha	English
17	Manasi Devi	English
18	Barsha Nayak	Cultural studies
19	Ashifuddin Ahmed Saikia	Business Administration
20	Anindita Dutta	English
21	Swapna Sikha Das	Education
22	Jyoti Prasad Bori	Social Work
23	Ronuj Bori	Business Administration
24	Rajneet Bhatia	Business Administration
25	ABHIJIT SINGH	MEDIA STUDIES, MGCUB BIHAR
26	Bornil Jonak Phukan	Cultural Studies
27	Priyanka Acharyya	Cultural Studies
28	Siwani mech	Cultural Studies
29	Smitasri Joy Sarma	English

30	Sushmita Deka	English
31	Raj Kumar Pal	Education
32	Sreyoshi Dhar	Cultural Studies
33	Elbina Ngukir	Business Administration
34	Moyuri Gogoi	Cultural Studies
35	BONJYOTSHNA SAIKIA	English
36	PRIYANKU HAZARIKA	Sociology
37	Parikshit Sarmah	Cultural Studies
38	Upashana Khanikar	Sociology
39	SILPI SIKHA DOWERAH	Sociology
40	Mekory Dodum	Sociology
41	Mridusmita Dutta	Sociology
42	DUYU NANGKU	Sociology
43	Madhuri Deka	Sociology
44	Prithibi Pratibha Gogoi	Sociology
45	Catherine Lalnuntluangi	Sociology
46	V.L.CHHANCHHUAHI FANAI	Mass Communication and Journalism
47	Digantaraj Medhi	Sociology
48	Denim Deka	Sociology
49	Ipshita Kashyap	Business administration
50	Vansanglura	Mass Communication and Journalism
51	Syed Parvez Ahmed	Social Work
52	Chiging Yamang	Business Administration
53	Debolina Mukherjee	Education
54	Sangita Kalita	Cultural Studies
55	Seema Rani Das	Education