## List of approved participants for the *workshop ON* capacity building for quality research communication

**Date of workshop – 18.10.2019** 

## **Instruction/Information:**

- 1. All participants are requested to attend the workshop with laptop and compatible mobile based internet connectivity
- 2. Certificates will be issued to participants attending the workshop

## **Approved List:**

Name of Participants	Name of the Department
Ratan chowdhury	Environmental Science
Somya singhal	Food Engineering And Technology
Sudakhina saikia	Department Of Chemical Sciences
Tamrat yimenu zeleke	Chemical Sciences
Dr. Pangkita deka	Chemical Sciences
Nongmaithem sophia devi	Food Engineering And Technology
Kshetrimayum shalu devi	Electronics And Communication Engineering
Vegonia marboh	Food Engineering And Technology
Bhaskar jyoti kalita	Food Engineering And Technology
Ribha arabella shabong	Civil Engineering
Maanas sharma	Food Engineering And Technology
Fogila begum	Food Engineering And Technology
Sonam kumari	Food Engineering And Technology
Shubham rohilla	Food Engineering And Technology
Hemanta chutia	Food Engineering And Technology
Beatrice basumatary	Food Engineering And Technology
Singamayum khurshida	Food Engineering And Technology
Maibam baby devi	Food Engineering And Technology
Nungleppam monica	Food Engineering And Technology
Indrani chetia	Food Engineering And Technology
Ruchi rani	Food Engineering And Technology
Gisandu kwilasa malunguja	Department Of Environmental Science
Arjuara begum	Food Engineering And Technology
Joy nondy	Mechanical Department
Phurailatpam surjit sharma	Environmental Science

Pooja dutta	Mechanical Engineering
Piu saha	Environmental Science
Debashree dutta	Environmental Science
Sangita muchahary	Food Engineering & Technology
Amos bortiew	Computer Science And Engineering
Prantik ranjan roy	Environmental Science
Jinnashri devi	Environmental Science
Sarmistha paul	Environmental Science
Bishah paul	Environmental Science
L v makinei	Food Engineering And Technology
Himanshu sharma	Chemical Sciences
Shrabani das	Chemical Sciences
Soma barman	Environmental Science
Shagufta rizwana	Food Engineering And Technology
Barnali koushik	Department Of Environmental Sciences
Payel dhar	Food Engineering And Technology
Awanish singh	Food Engineering And Technology
Mayuree gohain	Environmental Science
K.c.s.mangang	Food Engineering & Technology
Parismita koch	Food Engineering And Technology
Ditimoni dutta	Food Engineering And Technology
Mohit singla	Food Engineering And Technology
Amardeep kumar	Food Engineering And Technology
Wungshim zimik	Food Engineering And Technology
Lourembam monika devi	Food Engineering And Technology
Thoithoi tongbram	Food Engineering And Technology
Manas jyoti das	Food Engineering And Technology
Palakshi borah	Environmental Sciences
Rituparna saikia	Chemical Sciences
Tapas saha	Department Of Computer Science & Engineering
Tamal sarkar	Computer Science And Engineering
Priyanjana chowdhury	Computer Science And Engineering
Arun kumar gupta	Food Engineering And Technology
Monica yumnam	Food Engineering And Technology
Avinash kumar jha	Food Engineering And Technology
Parijat bharali	Environmental Science
Sabrina begum	Environmental Science
Himolin basumatary	Environmental Science
Rakhee saikia	Chemical Scences

Rituraj das	Chemical Sciences
Ratul pegu	Environmental Science
Bikash chandra mushahary	Chemical Sciences
Shilpa baidya	Environmental Science
Abhishek borborah	Department Of Chemical Sciences
Anurag dutta	Chemical Sciences
Sudhangshu priya bharati	Chemical Sciences
Raktim abha saikia	Department Of Chemical Sciences
Oli talukdar	Environmental Science
Priyankamoni saikia	Chemical Sciences
Prantika bhattacharjee	Chemical Sciences
Asfi ahmed	Chemical Science
Chiranjita goswami	Chemical Sciences
Rashmi chetry	Chemical Sciences
Dr. Ashmita bharali	Environmental Sciences
Suranjana patowary	Chemical Sciences
Nitya jitani	Department Of Computer Science And Engineering
Rajkamal mohan	Chemical Sciences
Julie baruah	Chemical Sciences