

TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

Teaching Learning Centre, Department of Education

List of Selected Candidates for the Ten Days Research Methodology Workshop (February 15- 24, 2016)

Key reminders

- 1. Participants should come with the original copy of their **Demand Draft** (DD) to be submitted at the registration desk.
- 2. Participants should bring their own laptop/device for use during the workshop.
- 3. Outstation candidates will be provided free food and accommodation facility in Tezpur University hostels. However, no TA/DA will be provided to the participants.
- **4.** All the participants are expected to report at 9.00 AM of February 15, 2016 at the Council Hall, Tezpur University

	1	1	
Sl	Name of selected Participant	Department	University
1	Gayatri Borah	Sociology	Tezpur University
2	Madhusmita Boruah	MCJ	Tezpur University
3	Ankur kumar	MCJ	Tezpur University
4	Kumari Pallavi	MCJ	Tezpur University
5	Muktikam Hazarika	MCJ	Tezpur University
6	Kuntala das	MCJ	Tezpur University
7	Anuchaya Devi	Energy	Tezpur University
8	Kamaleswar Boro	Business Administration	Tezpur University
9	Maumita Choudary	Business Administration	Tezpur University
10	Krishna Sree Gogoi	Business Administration	Tezpur University
11	Millo Yasung	Business Administration	Tezpur University
12	Alebachew Alemnew Wobete	Education	Tezpur University
13	Velentina Das	Energy	Tezpur University
14	Anamika Pegu	Administration	Tezpur University
15	Wanlaya Namtham	Cultural Studies	Tezpur University
16	Aparajita Roy	Hindi	Tezpur University
17	Gitanjali Gautam	Food Processing	Tezpur University
18	Botoul Khoja	EFL	Tezpur University
19	Mai Mohamad	EFL	Tezpur University
20	Sumi Sharma	Women Studies	Tezpur University
21	Masum Hazarika	Women Studies	Tezpur University
22	Rajashree Goswami	Women Studies	Tezpur University
23	Namrashree Goswami	Women Studies	Tezpur University
24	Raj Kiran Doley	MCJ	Tezpur University
25	Anjelina Ahmed	Women Studies	Tezpur University
26	Mrinmoyee Pangyok	Women Studies	Tezpur University
27	Pragjyoti Khanikar	Women Studies	Tezpur University
28	Puspa Ngate	Women Studies	Tezpur University
29	Tristina Doley	Women Studies	Tezpur University
30	Dr. Vijay Kumar Das	Chemical Sciences	Tezpur University
31	Parama Dutta	Mathematical Science	Tezpur University
32	Barnali Choudary	Mechanical Energy	Tezpur University
33	Saket Kumar Bharawaj	MCJ	Tezpur University
34	Anamika Das	Political Science	Assam University

Sl	Name of selected Participant	Department	University
35	Sanjib Ghimre	Commerce	KKHSOU
36	Hemanta Kr. Baruah	Education	Nagaland University
37	Debahuti Bora	Economics	Dibrugarh University
38	Nandini Khound	Economics	Dibrugarh University
39	Biswajyoti Sarmah	Economics	Dibrugarh University
40	Laba Handique	Statistics	Dibrugarh University
41	Lakhyajit Buragohain	Assamese	Dibrugarh University
42	Doly Chutia	Assamese	Dibrugarh University
43	Darpanjit Konwar	Assamese	Dibrugarh University
44	Gitali Handique	English	Dibrugarh University
45	Kilumoni.Chutia	Education	Rajiv Gandhi University
46	Mithun Mondal	Education	Rajiv Gandhi University
47	Uddipana Gogai	Commerce	Rajiv Gandhi University
48	Deepshika Carpenter	Women studies	Guwahati University
49	Hoineikip Haolai	English	Guwahati University
50	Umme Salma Begum	Law	Guwahati University
51	Priti Devi	Economics	Guwahati University
52	Razina Ahmed	LLM	Guwahati University
53	Pravek Medhi	Law	Guwahati University
54	Rodali Sopan Borgohain	Assamese	Guwahati University
55	Mrinal Chandra Baishya	Assamese	Guwahati University
56	Niharika Moran	Assamese	Guwahati University
57	Mithu Boro	Psychology	Guwahati University
58	Minakshi Dutta	Cultural studies	Jorhat Women's university
59	Dr.Sobhana Medhi	Medicine	Guwahati Medical College
60	Moushumi Sarmah	Literature	Guwahati University
61	Leena Hazarika	Political Science	Hatia College, Assam
62	Raktim Pratim Tamuli	Medicine	Tezpur Medical College
63	Dr. Kalyan Das	Commerce	Assam University, Silchar
64	Gitanjali Borah	Education	Govt. Denoi HSS, Assam
65	Amrit Paul	Commerce	Rajiv Gandhi University
66	Montu Buraghon	Physical Education	Darrang College
67	Anindita Sandilya	Psychology	Darrang College
68	Puspa Basumatary	Education	Darrang College
69	Rebat Mahanta	Assamese	Darrang College
70	Sri Dhruba Jyoti Taid	Teacher Education	College of Teacher Education, AP
71	Paramita Sarkar	Education	Visva Bharati
72	Laxmiram Gope	Education	Visva Bharati
73	Nilima Tirkey	Education	Visva Bharati
74	Manojit Koley	Education	Visva Bharati
75	Madhuparna Bhattacharya	Education	University of Kalyani
76	Srimoyee Bhattacharjee	Education	University of Kalyani
77	Ms. Debarati Dhar	Mass Communication	University of Burdwan
78	Prashant Gurjar	Education	University of Rajasthan
79	Ashok Kumar Bairwa	Education	University of Rajasthan
80	Bhavesh Kumar Singhwal	Education	University of Rajasthan
81	Mukesh Kumar Verma	Political Science	University of Rajasthan
82	Mubashir Gull	Psychology	Aligarh Muslim University
83	Nayeem Showkat	Mass Communication	Aligarh Muslim University
84	Sanna Khalid	Psychology	Aligarh Muslim University
85	Waseem Ahmad Sofi	Political Science	Aligarh Muslim University
86	Paritosh Majhi	Education	University of Lucknow
87	K.Thamizhiniyan	Adult Education	Pondicherry University
88	S.Vidhyanathan	Adult Education	Pondicherry University
89	Subra Roy Chowdary	Mass communication	Pondicherry university
90	Shankar Dayal	Commerce	Garhwal Central University
91	Shivam	Mountain Tourism &	Garhwal Central University
02		Hospitality Studies	·
92	Shivendu Kumar Rai	Mass Communication	MG International Hindi Uni.
93	Mukhesh Parankusham	Political Science	Osmania University

Sl	Name of selected Participant	Department	University
94	Bixam Swamy. N	Sociology	Osmania University
95	Santhosh Janagama	Business Administration	Osmania University
96	D . Suresh	Business Administration	Osmania University
97	G.Divisha	Commerce	Osmania University
98	Mr. Vikash Singh	Mass Communication	MG International Hindi University
99	Minakshi Goswami.	Law	National Law University
100	Bichitrananda Panda	Electronics Media	K.T University of Journalism
101	Sutandra Singha	Centre of Russian Studies	JNU, New Delhi
102	Zahoor Ahmad Ganai	Political Science and	Annamalai University
		Public Administration	
103	Mohd Asif Shah	Economics	Annamalai University
104	Hilal Ahmad Parray	Economics	Annamalai University
`105	Srinivasan Pradabane	Electrical Engineering	NIT, Warangal
106	Bimal Thapa	Management	Pondicherry University
107	Zahoor Ahmad Mir	Economics	Annamalai University
108	Mameirakpam Chetana	Business Administration	Sambalpur University
109	Sudhansu Sekhar Nanda	Business Administration	Sambalpur University
110	Lopamudra Pattnaik	Business Administration	Sambalpur University

Course Directors:

Dr. Yeasmin Sultana

Ms. R.D.Padmavathy