NOTIFICATION

Dated: 01/11/18

Teaching Learning Centre Tezpur University

Shortlisted Candidates for Induction Training of Faculty (November 26 – December 26, 2018)

Teaching Learning Centre, Tezpur University is pleased to announce the names of **shortlisted candidates** for its upcoming **Induction Training of Faculty** to be held during **November 26 and December 26, 2018**.

It is to be noted that Teaching Learning Centre is a Centre of Excellence for Curriculum and Pedagogy under the MHRD's mission Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching (PMMMNMTT), which strive to achieve highest standards in its activities. The participants have to undergo an evaluation process at various stages of the training and as such, TLC, TU look forward to strict punctuality with cent percent attendance from the participants in all sessions of the Induction training programme.

Please be informed that shortlisted candidates need to confirm their participation via email (<u>tlc.tu@tezu.ernet.in</u>) along with a copy of recent passport size coloured photograph on or before November 5, 2018. Individual invitation letter will be sent to confirmed candidates. Upon confirmation, candidates will have to deposit a *refundable* security deposit of Rs. 2000/- within November 10, 2018. The details of payment will be informed after confirmation.

#	Name	Department	Institution
1.	A. ERONIMUS	COMMERCE/ KALASALINGAM BUSINESS SCHOOL	KALASALINGAM ACADEMY OF RESEARCH AND EDUCATION
2.	AMIT BARAN DAS	FOOD ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY
3.	ANAMIKA DEVI*	ENGLISH	L. G. B. GIRLS' COLLEGE, MISSION CHARIALI, TEZPUR
4.	APURBA SAHA*	SOCIAL WORK	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY
5.	ARUP KUMAR NATH	EFL, TU	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY
6.	ASHOK BARMAN	DEPT OF FINE ARTS AND MUSIC	RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY
7.	BANASHREE SAIKIA	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS	NOWGONG COLLEGE
8.	BARSHA KALITA	POLITICAL SCIENCE	JAGIROAD COLLEGE
9.	BIKRAM PATIR	COMPUTER SCIENCE	PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA ADARSHA MAHABIDYALAYA
10.	DHRITI SUNDAR GUPTA	DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH	RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY
11.	DHRUBA JYOTI BORA	MATHEMATICS	KALIABOR COLLEGE
12.	FINITHA JOSE	ENGLISH	NIRMALAGIRI COLLEGE
13.	G.THAMARAISELVI	COMMERCE/ KALASALINGAM BUSINESS SCHOOL	KALASALINGAM ACADEMY OF RESEARCH AND EDUCATION
14.	JUNALI DEKA	MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY
15.	MANASHITA BORAH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY
16.	MONSUMI SARMA	ENGLISH	J.D.S.G. COLLEGE, BOKAKHAT

17.	NIJARA BHARADWAJ	BOTANY	PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA ADARSHA MAHAVIDYALAYA
18.	P. MANGALA GOWRI	CIVIL ENGINEERING	SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
19.	PANKAJ BORAH	PE & I	JORHAT INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
20.	PARAGMONI KALITA	DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY
21.	PRACHAND NARAYAN PIRAJI	ENGLISH	RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY
22.	PRANAB KALITA	MATHEMATICS	PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA ADARSHA MAHAVIDYALAYA
23.	RAJKUMAR RAJU SINGH	SPORTS OFFICE	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY
24.	RIJIB KUMAR BORAH	DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS	KALIABOR COLLEGE, KUWARITOL, NAGAON(ASSAM)
25.	RUNAMANI BARO	ENGLISH	GORESWAR COLLEGE
26.	S. THIRUMAL	COMMERCE/ KALASALINGAM BUSINESS SCHOOL	KALASALINGAM ACADEMY OF RESEARCH AND EDUCATION (DEEMED UNIVERSITY)
27.	SABARISH K. V.	CIVIL ENGINEERING	VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY & ADVANCED STUDIES
28.	SANDHANI DUTTA*	ENGLISH DEPARTMENT	L.G.B.GIRLS' COLLEGE,TEZPUR
29.	SAPTADEEPA ROY	ZOOLOGY	JAGIROAD COLLEGE
30.	SARANGTHEM IBOTOMBI SINGH	COMPUTER SC. AND ENGINEERING	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY
31.	SHIKHA BHUYAN	DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY
32.	SUSHEN KIRTANIA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY
33.	T. RAJESWARI	COMMERCE / KALASALINGAM BUSINESS SCHOOL	KALASALINGAM ACADEMY OF RESEARCH AND EDUCATION
34.	TRISHA WANGNO	ENGLISH	GOVT COLLEGE YACHULI
35.	ZAHNUPRIYA KALITA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

Those applicants whose names appear with the * need to submit their duly signed nomination form on or before November 5, 2018 failing which their candidature shall be rejected.

Sd/-(M. K. Sarma) Director