List of the selected candidates under AICTE-National Doctoral Fellowship Scheme at Tezpur University

The following candidates have been selected to take admission in Ph. D. in the various department of School of Engineering, Tezpur University under AICTE-National Doctoral Fellowship scheme.

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Form No.	Category	Department
1.	Thoithoi Tongbram	62054	GENERAL	Food Engineering & Technology
2.	Mohit Singla	62493	EWS	Food Engineering & Technology
3.	Shagufta Rizwana	63403	GENERAL	Food Engineering & Technology
4.	Akasapu Kumudhini	63030	OBC	Food Engineering & Technology
5.	P Mariadon Shanlang Pathaw	63185	ST	Food Engineering & Technology
6.	Priyanka Bardalai	61560	EWS	Computer Science & Engineering
7.	Annushree Kurmi	61930	OBC	Computer Science & Engineering
8.	Deepamoni Mahanta	63622	EWS	Electronics & Communication Engineering
9.	Debashish Mandal	62569	SC	Energy Engineering

The selected candidates are requested to report AICTE Cell, Dean's Building, School of Engineering ON OR BEFORE 22-Jul-2019 04:00 PM for admission procedure. In case of any query please contact AICTE Cell, Dean's Building, School of Engineering, Tezpur University. For detail information please follow the National Doctoral Fellowship website (https://www.ndf.aicte-india.org)

Joint Convener, AICTE Cell Tezpur University

Email: <u>tu aicte cell@tezu.ernet.in</u> Phone: 03712-273503