





Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav "Nation First, Always First"

Independence Day Celebration-2021

Organised by NSS Cell, Tezpur University

15th August, 2021

Time : 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

■ Weblink : <u>https://meet.google.com/jnz-fhed-hpe</u>

 Talks, Cultural Performances and much more!

 Catch Us Live on YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAj6agCp7C4JzpE5E3ffHA

Chief Guest



Prof. Vinod Kumar Jain Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Tezpur University

Guest of Honour



Sri Dipak Kumar Regional Director NSS, NER, Guwahati

Guest of Honour



Prof. Dhanapati Deka Dean Students' Welfare Tezpur University

Welcome Address



Dr. Amiya Kumar Das Programme Coordinator NSS, Tezpur University

Contact Us : <u>NSS Student Coordinators</u> Arjun Roy (+917896604993) Abhay Kumar (+919135842011) Akash Raj (+917050754337)



NSS Programme Coordinator : Dr. Amiya Kumar Das