DEPARTMENT OF CULTURAL STUDIES TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

NOTIFICATION

TU/CS/COM/10-01/ February 16, 2022

This is for information of all concerned that the *Departmental Grievance Redressal Committee*, Department of Cultural Studies is reconstituted with the following faculty members and students, for the Academic year 2021-22 for a period of 01 (one) year.

Members of the Committee:

1. Dr Mandakini Baruah, Assistant Professor - Chairperson

2. Dr Moushumi Kandali, Assistant Professor - Member

3. Dr Hashik N K, Assistant Professor - Member

4. Ms. Munmi Rajkumari (CTP20107) PhD Scholar - Member

5. Ms Sikha Gogoi (CTM21003), 2nd semester MA - Student Representative

(Parasmoni Dutta)

Department of Cultural Studies

Copy for kind information to:

- 1. Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
- 2. All members of the Committee
- 3. Concerned File.