Grievance Committee

The Departmental Grievance Committee (DGRC) has been reconstituted with the following members

Download as PDF
# Name Role
1. Dr. Namami Sharma, Asstt. Professor Chairperson
2. Dr. Rajesh Kalarivayil, Asstt. Professor Member (Faculty)
3. Ms. Prerana Banik, Asstt. Professor Member (Faculty)
4. Ms. Kiran Mahalia, Assistant Member(Office Staff)
5. Ms. Chamina Begum Member(Student)
6. Mr. Hrishikesh Tamuli Member(Student)