Sociology Alumni Batch 2009-2011

Serial No.

Name

Address/Designation

Email

Ph.No

1.

Rajashree Saharia

C/o Mohan Ch. Saharia, Vill: Bhebarghat(Kalitapara), Mongaldoi, Darrang-784125, Assam Presently as Asstt. Professor, Down Town University, Guwahati

rajashree.raj8@gmail.com

9864305601

2.

Barasa Bhattacharyya

C/o Dr. D. K. Bhattacharyya, Pub Sarania, Chandmari, Guwahati,Assam Presently as School Teacher

barasa0087@yahoo.co.in

9706647838

3.

Purabi bhagavati

C/o Basanti Bhagawati, Vill: Kazipara, Dist: Nalbari-781335 Presently doing M.Phil at Dept. of Sociology, Dibrugarh University

Bhagawati.purabi19@gmail.com

9854979616

4.

Panchali baruah

H.No-28, Rupalim Path, Rukmininagar, Guwahati-781006, Assam Presently as Programme Officer, NGO, Guwahati

panchalisaggi@gmail.com

9854344375

5.

Jinty Rajkhowa

JRF, Dept. of Sociology, T.U.

jinty_rajkhowa@yahoo.co.in

9435608544

6.

Dipika Paul

C/o Maya Paul, Vill: Dhaligaon, Dist: Chirang(BTAD)-783385 Presently doing M.Phil at JNU, New Delhi

paul.dipika@yahoo.com

9707721494

7.

Sangeeta saikia

D/o Rupjyoti Saikia, Bishnu Nagar, Bishnu Rabha Path, Tezpur-784001 Presently doing M.Phil at NEHU, Shillong

sangita.luu957@gmail.com

9954958017

8.

Meghali das

c/o Dr. Rajendra Pd. Das, Dept. of Horticulture, AAU, Jorhat-785013 Presently as Asstt. Professor, JB College, Jorhat

Dmeghali40@gmail.com

9854430126

9.

Mridu Pawan Bania

RS, Dept. of Sociology, T.U.

bania.mridu@gmail.com

98649-87232

10.

Satish Konwar

Lawyer, High Court, Guwahati

satishkonwar@gmail.com

11.

Jonali Sharma

C/o Dulu Sharma, Barahalia, Tezpur-784001

Junuka005@gmail.com

9435766716

12.

Puspanjali Sarmah

C/o Mr. Bhaba Sarmah, Dist. Agriculture Colony, Qtr. No-2, Opp. Telephone Exchange, S.P Office Road, Mangaldoi, Dist: Darrang-784125 Presently as Project Fellow SIRD, Guwahati

puspanjalisarmah@gmail.com

9864883360

13.

Abha Baishya

C/o Birendra Baishya, Vill & P.O: Sondha, Nalbari, Assam- 781335 Presently as School Teacher

abha_baishy18@rediffmail.com

9707683205

14.

Pradakhina Sarma

C/o Ranjan Jyoti Sarma, Shashi Phukan Road, Ward No: 8, North Lakhimpur, Pin: 787001

pradakhinasarma@gmail.com

9706530148

15.

Namrata Kashyap

C/o Mrs. Swapna Das, H.No-80, Dr. B. Baruah Road, opp Land mark Hotel, Ullubari, Guwahati-781007

Name.kash@gmail.com

9706102876

16.

Anupam Das

C/o Uttam Das, PO: Kolibari, Tezpur-784001, Assam Presently as Project Fellow, ASACS, Nagaon

DasAnupam98@gmail.com

9085150731

17.

Kuki Boruah

Presently doing M.Phil at Dept. of Sociology, Dibrugarh University

18.

Indrani Nath

D/o Mrs. Lily Nath, Behind Uttarayan Building, N. T Road Kacharigaon, Tezpur-784001

indrani.nath3@gmail.com

9854453987

19.

Jahnabi Phukan

C/o Nabin Phukan, Phukan Nagar, Dist: Sivasagar-785640, Assam

jahnabi4phukon@gmail.com

9707107339

20.

Ilu Moni Borah

D/o Mrs. Niru Borah, Vill: Kusumtola, P.O: Karchantola-784189, Dist: Sonitpur, Assam

Ilumoni@rediffmail.com

9854271448

21.

Jwngma Boro

C/o Nanda Ram Boro, P.O: Rowta Chariali, Vill: Bajrajhar, Udalguri-784508

jumi.boro@gmail.com

9435388226

Back