

## DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING TEZPUR UNIVERSITY (A Central University Established by an Act of Parliament) NAPAAM, TEZPUR – 784028 DISTRICT: SONITPUR:: ASSAM:: INDIA

F.TU/ME/10-12(V-I)/

Dated: 08.08.2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The following Anti Ragging Cell is constituted for the Department of Mechanical Engineering for session 2024-2025.

1.	Head	Chairman
2.	Dr. Sushen Kirtania, Assistant Professor, ME	Convener
3.	Ms. Shikha Bhuyan, Assistant Professor, ME	Member
4.	Ms. Muskan Borgohain, B.Tech. 7th semester	Member
5.	Mr. Yusuf Ali, B.Tech. 7th semester	Member
6.	Ms. Kastirika Gohain, B.Tech. 5th semester	Member
7.	Mr. Hrishikesh Malakar, B.Tech. 5th semester	Member
8.	Ms. Upasana Kalita, B.Tech. 3rd semester	Member
8.	Mr. Maharnab Kakati, B.Tech. 3rd semester	Member
9.	Ms. Bobineta Hazarika, M.Tech. 3rd semester	Member
11	. Mr. Niyor Dohotia Khound, M.Tech. 3rd semester	Member
12	. Ms. Shahana Parbin, Research Scholar	Member
13	. Mr. Animesh Goswami, Research Scholar	Member

(Dr. Paragmoni Kalita) Head

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Chief Proctor
- 2. All members of the Committee.
- 3. Concerned File.