TECHNICAL STAFF

 

 

1.

Prabin Kumar Bora

 

 

 

B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering
Designation: Technical Officer
Extn No: 5859

E-Mail: pkbora@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 10-October-2007

 

2.

Heman Malakar

 

 

 

B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering
Designation: Senior Technical Assistant
Extn No: 5902
E-Mail:
heman@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 29-June-2009

 

3.

Guna Kanta Borah

 

 

 

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Designation: Technical Assistant
Extn No:5896
E-Mail:
gunakt@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 16-August-2007

 

4.

Anupjyoti  Nath

 

 

 

Diploma in  in Mechanical Engineering
Designation: Technical Assistant
Extn No:5897
E-Mail:
anupn@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 20-August-2007

 

5.

Dipak Gogoi

 

 

 

I.T.I Fitter
Designation: Technician
Extn No:5891
E-Mail:
dgogoi@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 10-January-2007

 

6.

Mitharam Handique

 

 

 

I.T.I Machinist
Designation: Technician
Extn No:5895
E-Mail:
mitharam@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 14-August-2007

 

7.

Palash Rabha

 

 

 

I.T.I Machinist
Designation: Technician
Extn No: 5895
E-Mail:
prabha@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 23-August-2007

 

8.

Khargeswar Rangpi

 

 

 

I.T.I Machinist
Designation: Technician
Extn No:5895
E-Mail:
rangpi@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 23-August-2007

 

9.

Sasthendra Kumar Nath

 

 

 

I.T.I Welder
Designation: Technician
Extn No:5892
E-Mail:
sknath@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 14-September-2009

 

10.

Uttam Kumar Nath

 

 

 

Diploma in Civil Engineering
Designation: Draftsmen
Extn No: 5866
E-Mail:
uttam@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 13-June-2009

 

11.

Bhaskar Baruah

 

 

 

Diploma in  Mechanical Engineering
Designation: Draftsmen
Extn No:5905
E-Mail:
bbaruah@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 03-August-2012

 

 

   

 

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

1.

Bijoy Kumar Mech

 

 

 

B.A. in Philosophy 
Designation: Upper division Clerk
Extn No: 5850
E-Mail:
bijoy@tezu.ernet.in

Date of joining TU: 

 

2.

Maniram Bania

 

 

 

Designation: Bearer
Extn No: 5850
E-Mail:

Date of joining TU: