DEPARTMENT OF MBBT TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

NOTIFICATION

Memo No. TU/MBBT/Misc/69/450-A

Date: 06-05-2022

The Student's Appeal Committee (SAC), Department of MBBT, T.U. is constituted with the following members. The term of the committee will be for 3 years from the date of issue of this notification.

- 1. Prof. S. K. Ray
- 2. Dr. Rupak Mukhopadhyay
- 3. Dr. A. N. Jha

(R.Doley)

H.o.D, MBBT

Copy to:

1. All members of the committee

2. File