तेजपुर विश्वविद्यालय / TEZPUR UNIVERSITY (केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय /A Central University)

क्लाध्यक्ष का सर्वोत्तम विश्वविद्यालय प्रस्कार और एनआईआरएफ़ भारत रैंकिंग 2016: नं05

• Visitor's Best University Award, 2016 and NIRF India Rankings 2016: No. 05 अरीक्षा नियंत्रक का कार्यालय / OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

तेजपुर-784028 :: असम / TEZPUR-784028 :: ASSAM

F.18-20/2/2006(Acad)/ 11)6-A

Date: 17/42/20

NOTIFICATION

The Departmental Advisory Committee of the Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology has been reconstituted with the following members as per Clause No.1 of the ordinance 24 of the University.

1. Head, Dept of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology : Chairperson 2. Prof. R. Doley, Dept. of MBBT : Member 3. Prof. B. K. Konwar, Dept. of MBBT : Member 4. Prof. S. Baruah, Dept. of MBBT : Member 5. Prof. S. K. Ray, Dept. of MBBT : Member 6. Prof. A. M. Ramteke, Dept. of MBBT : Member 7. Prof. M. Mandal, Dept. of MBBT : Member 8. Dr. E. Kalita, Dept. of MBBT : Member 9. Dr. SPG Ponnam, Dept. of MBBT : Member 10. Dr. A. N. Jha, Dept. of MBBT : Member 11. Dr. R. Mukhupadhyay, Dept. of MBBT : Member 12. Dr. N. D. Namsa, Dept. of MBBT : Member 13. Dr. M. V. Satish Kumar, Dept. of MBBT : Member 14. Dr. S. Dasgupta, Dept. of MBBT : Member 15. Dr. Aditya Kumar, Dept. of MBBT : Member 16. Dr. J. P. Saikia, Dept. of MBBT : Member 17. Dr. Pankaj Borah, Dept. of MBBT : Member 18. Prof. Jayanta Kr. Sarma, Dept. of Physics : External member 19. Prof. Rupam Kataki, Dept. of Energy : External member

Student's representative:

i. Mr. Nilave Ranjan Bora, Ph.D student

ii. Mr. Shiva Agarwal, M.Sc 1st sem

iii. Mr. Krishanu Choudhury, Int. M.Sc 5th sem

The term of the office of the external member(s) will be 02(two) years with effect from the date of this notification.

Issued with due approval.

(L. Boral

Controller of Examinations
Date:

Memo No: F.18-20/2/2006(Acad)/

Copy for information to:

1. Pro Vice Chancellor, Tezpur University

2. The Dean, Academic Affairs, Tezpur University

3. The Dean, School of Sciences, Tezpur University

4. Head, Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, Tezpur University

5. All members of the committee

6. The Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for kind information of the VC, Tezpur University

7. Concerned file

(L. Boral)

Controller of Examinations