Name: Apolo Chutia
Roll No: MSP19101
Fellowship: CSIR-JRF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Finite Field Theory
Supervisor: Dr. Dhiren Kumar Basnet
Contact: apolo95@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Rupam Gogoi
Roll No: MSP19102
Fellowship: CSIR-JRF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Topology
Supervisor: Prof. Debajit Hazarika
Contact: rupam97@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Tushar Kanti Powdel
Roll No: MSP19103
Fellowship: Institutional
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Probability and Statistics
Supervisor: Dr. Santanu Dutta
Contact: tusharp@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Nabin Kumar Pokhrel
Roll No: MSP19001
Fellowship: UGC-JRF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Coding Theory
Supervisor: Dr. Pankaj Kumar Das
Contact: nabinkr@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Parthajit Bhowal
Roll No: MSP18101
Fellowship: CSIR-JRF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Group Theory
Supervisor: Dr. Rajat Kanti Nath
Contact: parthajb@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Subhajit Bandyopadhaya
Roll No: MSP18102
Fellowship: DST-INSPIRE
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Number Theory
Supervisor: Prof. Nayandeep Deka Baruah
Contact: subha@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Kallol Ray
Roll No: MSP18104
Fellowship: CSIR-JRF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Finite Element Methods
Supervisor: Dr. Deepjyoti Goswami
Contact: kallol@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Himangshu Hazarika
Roll No: MSP18105
Fellowship: CSIR-JRF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Finite Field Theory
Supervisor: Dr. Dhiren Kumar Basnet
Contact: diku_95@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Hirakjyoti Das
Roll No: MSP18106
Fellowship: CSIR-JRF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Number Theory
Supervisor: Prof. Nayandeep Deka Baruah
Contact: hdas@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Ankur Sharmah
Roll No: MSP18107
Fellowship: UGC-JRF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Topology
Supervisor: Prof. Debajit Hazarika
Contact: ankurs@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Letminthang Haokip
Roll No: MSP18108
Fellowship: CSIR-JRF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Coding Theory
Supervisor: Dr. Pankaj Kumar Das
Contact: isaacha@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Satyajit Gayan
Roll No: MSP18109
Fellowship: CSIR-JRF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Number Theory
Supervisor: Dr. Bipul Kumar Sarmah
Contact: satyajit@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Walaa Nabil Taha Fasfous
Roll No: MSP18110
Fellowship: ICCR
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Finite Groups and Rings
Supervisor: Dr. Rajat Kanti Nath
Contact: walaanf@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Monalisha Sharma
Roll No: MSP18111
Fellowship: DST-INSPIRE
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Finite Groups and Rings
Supervisor: Dr. Rajat Kanti Nath
Contact: mon_111@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Duranta Chutia
Roll No: MSP17101
Fellowship: DST-INSPIRE
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Analysis
Supervisor: Dr. Rajib Haloi
Contact: duranta@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Bikram Bir
Roll No: MSP17102
Fellowship: DST- INSPIRE
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Finite Element Methods
Supervisor: Dr. Deepjyoti Goswami
Contact: bikramb@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Dharmaraj Deka
Roll No: MSP17104
Fellowship: Institutional
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Computational Fluid Dynamics
Supervisor: Dr. Shuvam Sen
Contact: dharma@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Kuldeep Sarma
Roll No: MSP16101
Fellowship: CSIR-JRF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Algebraic Graph Theory
Supervisor: Dr. Debajit Kalita
Contact: ay19bme@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Subha Pal
Roll No: MSP16001
Fellowship: NBHM
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Navier-Stokes Equations
Supervisor: Dr. Rajib Haloi
Contact: subhapal@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Parama Dutta
Roll No: MSP16002
Fellowship: DST-INSPIRE*
Category: Part-Time
Research Area: Finite Groups and Rings
Supervisor: Dr. Rajat Kanti Nath
Contact: parama@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Ajay Sharma
Roll No: MSP16003
Fellowship: CSIR-JRF*
Category: Part-Time
Research Area: Ring Theory
Supervisor: Dr. Dhiren Kumar Basnet
Contact: ajay123@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Deepak Sarma
Roll No: MSP15101
Fellowship: CSIR-JRF*
Category: Part-Time
Research Area: Spectral Graph Theory
Supervisor: Prof. Milan Nath
Contact: deepaks@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Subhajit Giri
Roll No: MSP15102
Fellowship: RGNF
Category: Full-Time
Research Area: Computational Fluid Dynamics
Supervisor: Dr. Shuvam Sen
Contact: subhajit@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Sougata Marik
Roll No: MSP14102
Fellowship: Institutional*
Category: Part-Time
Research Area: Operator Theory
Supervisor: Prof. Munmun Hazarika
Contact: sougatam@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Mami Sarmah
Roll No: MSP13001
Fellowship: DST-INSPIRE-SRF*
Category: Part-Time
Research Area: Fuzzy Topology
Supervisor: Prof. Debajit Hazarika
Contact: mami@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Krishna Ram Saikia
Roll No: MSP13002
Fellowship: Institutional*
Category: Part-Time
Research Area: Statistical Analysis
Supervisor: Prof. Munindra Borah
Contact: mami@tezu.ernet.in

Name: Sangeeta Boruah
Roll No: MSP13003
Fellowship: Nil
Category: Part-Time
Research Area: Statistical Analysis
Supervisor: Prof. Munindra Borah
Contact: sangeeta@tezu.ernet.in

*Fellowship received while she/he was a Full-Time Research Scholar.