FACULTY
Dr. Sunil Kanta Behera, Professor of Eminence
 


Area of Interest: Communication Theory and Research, Gender and Media

Phone: 03712-27-5453

Mobile: +919861094849

Email: sunilkb@tezu.ernet.in / behera_sunil@yahoo.com

Profile    

 

Dr. Abhijit Bora
Dr. Abhijit Bora, Professor & Head
 


Area of Interest: Radio, Development Communication

Phone: 03712-27-5451
Email: abhijitb@tezu.ernet.in / abhijitbora71@rediffmail.com

Profile



Dr. Abhijit Bora
Dr. P Anbarasan, Associate Professor
 


Area of Interest: Media Studies,Cultural and Subaltern Studies,International Communication,Reporting & Editing

Phone: 03712-27-5452
E-mail: anbu@tezu.ernet.in

Profile



Dr. P Anbarsan
Dr. Joya Chakraborty, Associate Professor
 


Area of Interest: ICT for Developement, Development Communication,Women and Media; Traditional Media.

Phone: 03712-27-5454
E-mail: jc@tezu.ernet.in

Profile



Dr. Joya Chakraborty
Dr. Uttam Kr Pegu, Associate Professor
 


Area of Interest: ICT Implications on Society, Science Communication,
Film Studies, and Media Analysis etc.

Phone: 03712-27-5455
E-mail: uttamkp@tezu.ernet.in

Profile



Mr. U Pegu
Dr. A Nagraj, Assistant Professor (On lien)
 


Area of Interest: Electronic Media Production, Documentary Filmmaking,
Television Production and Advertising

Phone: 03712-27-5462
Email: nagraj@tezu.ernet.in / nagrajhcu@hotmail.com

Profile



Mr. Nagraj
Mr. Perosh Jimmy Daimari, Assistant Professor
 


Area of Interest: Film Studies, Photography

Phone:03712-27-5458
Email: peroshj@gmail.com ,  daimari@tezu.ernet.in

Profile



Mr. Jimmy Daimari
Ms. Kapou Malakar, Assistant Professor

 


Area of Interest: New Media for development, Multimedia Journalism,
Online Journalism, Media studies, Film studies & Cultural studies

Phone: 03712-27-5460
Email: kapou@tezu.ernet.in , kapoumalakar@gmail.com

Profile



Kapou Malakar
Ms. Anjuman Borah, Assistant Professor
 


Area of Interest: Media and Children, Children's Participation, Participatory Communication, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: 03712-27-5459
Email: anjuman.borah@gmail.com

Profile


Ms Anjuman Borah
Dr. Junali Deka, Assistant Professor
 


Area of Interest: Cultural Studies, New Media and Society, Visual Communication, Documentary Film Making


Email: junalid@tezu.ernet.in

Profile


Ms Anjuman Borah
Mr. Manoj Deori, Assistant Professor
 


Area of Interest: New Media Journalism, Multimedia Production, Media and Disaster Management

Phone: 03712-27-5456
Email: manojdeori@tezu.ernet.in / mdmanojdeori@gmail.com

Profile


Ms Anjuman Borah