RESEARCH SCHOLARS
 
  Ankita Gogoi
 
 


Year of Enrollment: 2012
Topic: Growth of Print Media in Assam


Supervisor: Dr.
Abhijit Bora
E-mail: ankita.gogoi@gmail.com

Enrollment No: MCP12002 (Part time)




Ankita Gogoi
 

 
  Ankan Rajkumar
 
 


Year of Enrollment: 201
3
Topic:
Political Economy of Communication in Assam

Supervisor: Dr.
Abhijit Bora
E-mail: ankita.
rajkumar@gmail.com

Enrollment No: MCP13101 (Part time)




Ankita Gogoi

 

 

     
  Kuntala Das
 
 


Year of Enrollment: 201
4
Topic: Conflict Communication


Supervisor: Dr. Uttam Kr. Pegu

E-mail: kuntalad@tezu.ernet.in / kuntaladas9@gmail.com

Enrollment No: MCP14101 (Full Time)



Kuntala Das

 

 
 
  Muktikam Hazarika
 
 


Year of Enrollment:
2015
Topic: G
ender and ICTs

Supervisor: Dr. Joya Chakraborty

E-mail:
mukti@tezu.ernet.in / muktikam89@gmail.com

Enrollment No: MCP15001 (Full Time)



Muktikam Hazarika

 

 
 
  Eishita Das
 
 


Year of Enrollment: 201
5
Topic: Environmental Communication


Supervisor: Dr. Joya Chakraborty

E-mail: eishita@tezu.ernet.in / eishita.das@gmail.com

Enrollment No: MCP15002 (Full Time)



Eishita Das

 

 
 
  Raj Kiran Doley  
 


Year of Enrollment: 2015
(Autumn Semester)
Topic/Area: Health Communication

Supervisor: Dr. Sunil Kanta Behera, Professor of Eminence
E-mail:
rajkiran@tezu.ernet.in / rajkiran.tezu@gmail.com

Enrollment No: MCP15101 (Part Time)



Raj Kiran Doley

 

 
 
  Madhusmita Boruah  
 


Year of Enrollment: 201
5
Topic/Area:
Political Economic Communication

Supervisor: Dr. Abhijit Bora
E-mail : boruah.madhu@gmail.com

Enrollment No: MCP15105 (Full Time)



Madhusmita Boruah

 

 
 
  Kumari Pallavi  
 


Year of Enrollment: 201
5 (Autumn Semester)
Topic/Area:
New Media

Supervisor: Dr. Joya Chakraborty
E-mail: pallavi@tezu.ernet.in / pallavi.ranjan@gmail.com

Enrollment No: MCP15103 (Full Time)



Kumari Pallavi

 
 
  Ankur Kumar  
 


Year of Enrollment: 201
5 (Autumn Semester)
Topic/Area:
New Media

Supervisor: Dr. Sunil Kanta Behera, Professor of Eminence
E-mail:
ankursavarn10@gmail.com

Enrollment No: MCP15104 (Full Time)


Ankur Kumar

 
 
  Saket Kumar Bhardwaj  
 


Year of Enrollment: 201
5 (Autumn Semester)
Topic/Area:
Development Communication

Supervisor: Dr. Uttam Kr. Pegu
E-mail:
sktbharadwaj7@gmail.com

Enrollment No: MCP15102 (Full Time)

 

 


Saket Kumar Bhardwaj
  Vansanglura  
 


Year of Enrollment: 2017
(Spring Semester)
Topic/Area:
Media Economics

Supervisor: Dr. P Anabarasan
E-mail:
lura07.cu@gmail.com

Enrollment No: MCP17001 (Full Time)

 

 


Vansanglura