• Latest Achievement

  • Dr. Dibyakanta Seth bagged young scientist award in the 2nd international conference on Food properties (iCFP2016) organized at Bangkok, Thailand

  • Mentor List 2016

  • Dr. R. K. Duary bagged Best Teacher Award

  • Dr. Kshirod Kr. Dash awarded Visiting Scholar at the Ohio State University, Columbus, USA

  • Nikhil Mahnot is awarded FULBRIGHT-NEHRU DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOWSHIP for the year 2015-2016

  • Duyi Samyor (PhD Scholar) is selected for NEWTON BHABHA Ph.D PLACEMENT PROGRAMME for the year 2015-2016

  • Mr. Pallab Kumar Borah and Mr. Hilal Makroo selected for commonwealth scholarship 2015-2017

  • Mr. Shah Faisal have been recommended Chinese Government Scholarship for the year 2016-18