Ph. D. Scholars

 Name  Supervisor  Ph. D. Title / Area Year of Enrollment

 

 

 

 

Deepika Hazarika

email:  deepika@tezu.ernet.in

 

Prof. M. Bhuyan

Image Processing

Enrolled in 2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taslima Ahmed

email:

 

Prof. J. C. Dutta

 

Enrolled in 2011

Ananya Bonjyotsna

email: ananyab@tezu.ernet.in

 

Prof. M. Bhuyan

Audio Processing

Enrolled in 2012

 

Manoj Kumar Sarma

email:

 

Prof. J. C. Dutta

Bioelectronics

Enrolled in 2012

Hemanga Kumar Das

email: hemanga123@gmail.com

 

Prof. P. P. Sahu

Neuroengineering

Enrolled in 2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. M. Deben Singh

email:

 

   

Enrolled in 2013

 

Priyanka Kakoty

email: priyankak@tezu.ernet.in

 

Prof. M. Bhuyan

 MOS Gas Sensor

 Enrolled in 2013

Kaushik Devasarma

email: kcd.sarma@cit.ac.in

 

Dr. S. Sharma

Device Modeling

 Enrolled in 2013

  

Soma Chakraborty

email: somach@tezu.ernet.in

 

Prof. S. Bhattacharyya

Microwave

 Enrolled in 2013

  

Chinmoyee Hazarika

email: serendipity0412@gmail.com

 

Dr. S. Sharma

Bioelectronics

 Enrolled in 2013

Kuntala Boruah

email: kuntala17@gmail.com

 

Prof. J. C. Dutta

 Bioelectronic Devices & Biosensors

Enrolled in 2013

 

Rashmi Deka

email: rashmeedeka10@gmail.com

 

Prof. J. C. Dutta

 Bioelectronic Devices & Biosensors

 Enrolled in 2013

 

Lachit Dutta

email: lachitdutta@gmail.com

 

Prof. P. P. Sahu

 Embedded systems

 Enrolled in 2014

Pranjal Barman

email: pra2014@tezu.ernet.in

 

Dr. S. Sharma

 Electric Vehicle

 Enrolled in 2014

Anil Hazarika

email: anilh@tezu.ernet.in

 

Prof. S. Bhattacharyya

 Biomedical signal processing

 Enrolled in 2014

Champak Talukdar

email: champak@tezu.ernet.in

 

Prof. M. Bhuyan

 Instrumentation

 Enrolled in 2014

Mukut Senapati

email: mukutsenapati@gmail.com

 

Prof. P. P. Sahu

 MEMS

 Enrolled in 2014

Sumit Datta

email: sumit89@tezu.ernet.in

 

Dr. B. Deka

 Biomedical Image Processing

 Enrolled in 2015

 

 

 

 

Palash Phukan

email: phukan.palash@gmail.com

 

Prof. P. P. Sahu

Microelectromechanical Systems(MEMS)

 

 Enrolled in 2015

 

 

 

 

Purnima Kumari Sharma
email : soni105@tezu.ernet.in
 
Prof. J. C. Dutta Bioelectronics Enrolled in 2015
Hiranya Ranjan Thakur
email : hiranya2@tezu.ernet.in
 
Prof. J. C. Dutta Bioelectronics Enrolled in 2015
Jagat Das
email : jagat88.361@gmail.com
 
Prof. P. P. Sahu Microelectromechanical Systems(MEMS) Enrolled in 2015
Hilly Gohain Baruah
email : hilly90@tezu.ernet.in
 
Dr. V. K. Nath Image Processing Enrolled in 2015

Helal Uddin Mullah
email : hmullah@tezu.ernet.in

 
Dr. B. Deka

 

Biomedical signal processing Enrolled in 2015
Rakcinpha Hatibaruah
email : rakcinp@tezu.ernet.in
 
Dr. V. K. Nath Image Processing Enrolled in 2015
Sushant Kumar
email : sushantk@tezu.ernet.in
 
Dr. B. Deka

 

Biomedical signal processing Enrolled in 2016
Kritanjali Das
email : kri2016@tezu.ernet.in
 
Dr. S. Sharma
Vehicular Electronics

 

Enrolled in 2016
Rewrewa Narzary
email : rewa325@tezu.ernet.in
 
Prof. P. P. Sahu Microelectromechanical Systems(MEMS) Enrolled in 2016

Gaurav Keshwani

email : gauravkeshwani@gmail.com

 

Prof. J. C. Dutta Bioelectronics Enrolled in 2016

  

Suhas D.

email: suhasd@tezu.ernet.in

 

Prof. S. Bhattacharyya

Microwaves

 Enrolled in 2016

Angshuman Sharma
email : angshu@tezu.ernet.in
 
Dr. S. Sharma
Vehicular Electronics

 

Enrolled in 2016