B. TECH. (ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING)

 

Batch (2015-2019)

 

NAME

EMAIL-ID

Dipshikha Das 
Abhishek Charkraborty 
Jyotishmoy Biswas 
Hridayjyoti Borkakati 
Bijit Roy 
Avishek Charkraborty 
Samanta Gupta 
Sanskrity Gogoi 
Kanchan Tiwari 
Dhruba Jyoti Sut 
Satyabrata Sinha 
Surojit Nath 
Paresh Chetri 
Asim Akhtar Ahmed 
Bikiron Bora 
Asif Ahmed Hazarika 
Amlanjyoti Das 
Bishal Kenari 
HARSHIT BORAH
BIKASH DEKA
JUMON HAZARIKA
PRANJAL DAS
TANAYA DAS
SUJITH KUMAR PULAGAM
RAKESH KUMAR RAY
SURAJ
MRIDUL MOHAN SARANIA
KAUSTAV MONI TALUKDAR
GAURAV PAUL
NIRAJ AGARWALLA
LALAN PANJIYAR
SUNNY KUMAR JHA
VIJAYA LAKSHMI
PRABUDDHA MISHRA
SHRADHA MISHRA
UDAY KUMAR
SHUBHAM KUMAR GIRI
KUMAR ABHIJIT SINGH
MRINAL KALITA
RISHAB ROY
CHINMOY SARKAR
0802dipshikhadas@gmail.com
abhi.lambolithic10@gmail.com
jyotishmoybiswas@yahoo.com
hridayjyoti23@gmail.com
roybijit06@gmail.com
chakrabortyavhishek646@gmail.com
guptasamanta@yahoo.com
sanskrity26@gmail.com
Kanchan7725@gmail.com
dhruba768@gmail.com
satyabrata.sinha@yahoo.in
surojitnath179@gmail.com
pareshchetri2015@gmail.com
ahmedkarimuddin@gmail.com
bikiron.bora24@gmail.com
asifahmedhazarika@gmail.com
amlanjyotidas88@gmail.com
bishal.kenari@gmail.com
harshitborah@gmail.com
biku9707@gmail.com
hazarikajumon@gmail.com
dnopoj@gmail.com
tanaya12das@gmail.com
RahulKarthik0007@gmail.com
rakraj1997@gmail.com
send2suraj@hotmail.com
mridulsarania96@gmail.com
talukdark555@gmail.com
gauravitsme17@gmail.com
agarwalla.niraj9090@gmail.com
lalanpanjiyar2706@gmail.com
sunnybhai@gmail.com
vijayasingh.2110@gmail.com
ankurmishra418@gmail.com
mishrashradha02@gmail.com
uadyrai222@gmail.com
kumargirishubham@gmail.com
sapu259@gmail.com
kalita278@gmail.com
rishabroyCR7@gmail.com
ichinmoy1992@gmail.com