M. Tech. in Electronics Design and Technology

(2013 - 2015)

 

Name

Email

Current Position, Organization
Abinash Deka abinashdeka07322@gmail.com  
Alka Kumari kumarialka999@gmail.com  
Ananya Dutta looking4ananya@gmail.com  
Bijay Mainali aadismainali@yahoo.co.in  
Gaurav Keshwani gauravkeshwani@gmail.com  
Geetashree Bordoloi myna05@gmail.com  
Jagat Das jagat88.361@gmail.com  
Jyoti Sangeeta Dutta jyotisangeeta.123@gmail.com  
Kakoli Das kakoli.das96@gmail.com  
Manas Das manasdas771@gmail.com  
Moushumi Medhi medhi.moushumi@gmail.com  
Mrigendra Kumar kumarmrigendra09@gmail.com  
Nasir Chesham nasirchesham2012@gmail.com  
Prasanta Borah pborah2011@gmail.com  
Prasenjit Das dasprasenjit2012@gmail.com  
Rahul Sharma raul15_4u@yahoo.co.in  
Rajesh Barman rajeshbarman91@gmail.com  
Rajkumar Sharma raaj.setup@gmail.com  
Rekib Uddin Ahmed rekib48@gmail.com  
Rewrewa Narzary rewa325@gmail.com   
Sagarika Choudhury sagarikachoudhury36@gmail.com  
Sandeep Kumar sandeep.11kr@gmail.com  
Sanjib Kalita sanjibkalita.aec@gmail.com  
Subhabrata Das 4subhabrata@gmail.com  
Swagata Das

sdswoops824@gmail.com