M. Tech. in Electronics Design and Technology

(2012-2014)

 

 

Name

Email Id

CURRENT POSITION, ORGANIZATION

Abhinav Saikia

abhinaavsaikia.2012@gmail.com

 

Aditya Dev Mishra

aditya84.ddu@gmail.com

 

Amita Sengupta

calmyami@yahoo.com

 

Barashamali

barashamali@gmail.com

 

Bhargav Sarma

bhargav.sarma29@gmail.com

 

Bishwadeep Poddar

bishwa33@gmail.com

 

Indra Kumar Gautam

indrgautamg@gmail.com

 

Karunakar Borah

karunakar.borah@gmail.com

 

Kaushik Das

54kaushik@gmail.com

 

Khanjan Baruah

baruahkhanjan9@gmail.com

 

Maitrayee Handique

maitrayee.mhw@gmail.com

 

Manash Pratim Bora

manashbora23@gmail.com

 

Milon Jyoti Hazarika

milan17934@gmail.com

 

Minakshi Barman

minakshi.electro@gmail.com

 

Mohammad Ali

md_ali1983@yahoo.com

 

Mohammad Azharuddin Laskar

azharlaskar@gmail.com

 

Nilakshi Yin

ynilakshi@gmail.com

 

Nitya Nanda Pait

nityanandapait@gmail.com

 

Pallabi baruah

pallabibararauh18@yahoo.com

 

Porismita Sonowal

parismitasnl0@gmail.com

 

Prayag Keot Saikia

prayag019@gmail.com

 

Rakesh Prabhakar

r1kslh007@gmail.com

 

Ritushree Dutta

ritushreegimt@gmail.com

 

Saiful Alam

saiful0087alam@gmail.com

 

Satyajit Bora

satyajit.bora0@gmail.com

 

Shruti Konwar

shruti.konwar@yahoo.com

 

Shubhank Dwivedi

Sdwivedi108@gmail.com

 

Srabanti Sengupta

sravs.srabanti@gmail.com

 

Surajit Kalita

surajit265@gmail.com

 

Susmita Ganguli

gsush19@yahoo.com

 

TH. Birjit

thbirjitsingha@gmail.com

 

Venkatesh vakamullu

venkatesh.vakamullu@gmail.com

 

Vikash Kumar

vikash0115@gmail.com

 

Vimal Kumar Singh Yadav

vimalsuryadev@gmail.com

 

Vipin Kumar Singh

vipin08singh@gmail.com

 

Vipul Vaibhav Mishra

vipulvaibhav7@gmail.com