M. Tech. in Electronics Design and Technology

(2011-2013)

 

 

NAME

EMAIL ID

CURRENT POSITION, ORGANIZATION
Arnab Das sendmail.arnabdas@gmail.com  
Rajarshi Deb debrdeb@rediffmail.com  
Pranaya Kumar Mallik Pranaya.etc@gmail.com  
Dorothi Borgohain Dorothi.s@gmail.com  
Hemant Sankar Dutta hemantdutta97@gmail.com  
Avijit Bhowmik bhowmik86@gmail.com  
Parismita A. Kashyap parismitak3@gmail.com  
Ratan Das ratans16@gmail.com  
Reginald H. Vanlalchaka rh73058@gmail.com  
Huidrom Lenina Devi leninahuidrom@gmail.com  
Dipak Swargari dipak0602978@gmail.com  
Santosh Das santosh.mizo@gmail.com  
Anil Kumar Jaiswal anilkumar.jaiswal76@gmail.com  
Manas Ranjan Nayak manas928@gmail.com  
Jitendra Singh Jitendra20386@gmail.com  
Mona Chandra chandramona@gmail.com  
Maibam Sanju Meetei maibamkhuman@gmail.com  
Ngangom Suran Singh sur.phoenix@gmail.com  
Parashuram pp.elex06@gmail.com  
Borat Basumatari bbasumatari@gmail.com  
Tanushree Kalita kalita.tanushree@gmail.com  
Aditya Kumar Talukdar aditya7kumar@gmail.com  
Shingmila Hungyo ShingmilaHungyo@gmail.com  
Krishna Nand Yadav yadav.krishnanand@gmail.com  
Kritanjali Das kritanjalidas@gmail.com  
Riajul Islam riajul.tezu@gmail.com  
Pranjal Barman pranjalele@gmail.com  
Sandeep Saraswat SandeepSaraswat55@gmail.com  
Namami Goswami namami.goswami@gmail.com  
Himakshi Choudhury himakshi.009@gmail.com  
Sunita Sinha Sunita07ecmjpru@gmail.com  
Shambhu S.K. Sinha Sameimjpru@gmail.com  
Rashmi Sabnuam Gupta Sabnuam88.semc@gmail.com  
Binita Tongbram binitatongbram@gmail.com  
Washim Reza Ali rezali786@yahoo.com  
Arpan Nath arpan.nath@gmail.com