M. Tech. in Electronics Design and Technology

(2008-2010)

 

 

NAME Email Id

 Current Position (Organization)

Janendra Thakuria

janen123@gmail.com

 

Baharul Islam

baharulislam123@gmail.com

 

Kaushik Chandra Deva Sharma

kaushik090071@yahoo.co.in

 

Dharmendra Verma

vermad2000@gmail.com

 

Ng. Pratima Devi

Ngpratima08@gmail.com

 

Kumud Ranjan Tikadar

kumud_ranjan@hotmail.com

 

G. R. Michael

robut_433@yahoo.co.in

 

N. Hemarjit Singh

Hemjit.Singh29@gmail.com

 

Nirankar Singh Nagar

neer7011@gmail.com

 

Vaibhawa Mishra

vaibhawamishra32@gmail.com

 

Pratap Khuntia

pratap.khuntia7@gmail.com

 

Manash Pratim Sharma

manashpelsc@gmail.com

 

Kalyan Acharyya

kalyan.phy@gmail.com

 

Pallabi Baruah

pallabibaruah.b@gmail.com

 

Sunil Khamari

sunil_mscos@rediffmail.com

 

Chusen Duari

Chusen_08@yahoo.com

 

Varun Saxena

varun.kanpur33@gmail.com

 

Rupam Goswami

Rupam_inst@rediffmail.com

 

Bonti Das

bontidas_tu021@yahoo.co.in

 

Nipanka Bora

nipankabora@gmail.com

 

Jyotshna Kakati

Jyoshnaster@gmail.com

 

Satyajit Das

satyajit_007@rediffmail.com

 

Priyanka Agarwal

priyanka.tu@gmail.com

 

Dipika Robidas

dipsworld4u@gmail.com

 

Subash Chandra Yogi

subas_mjee@yahoo.co.in