M. Tech. in Electronics Design and Technology

(2005-2007)

 

 

Name Email Ids Current Position (Organization)

Pawan Kumar Bhargav

pkbhargav2000@yahoo.co.in

Scientist (ISRO, Bangalore)

Bikas Dev Chowdhury

bikashdeb@rediffmail.com

Scientist (SAMEER, Mumbai)

Chayanika Das

chayanika_18@yahoo.com

Faculty

Manoj Pandey

manoj2pandey@yahoo.com.com

Faculty

Jitendra Naik                       

jitendra_naik@rediffmail.com

Telecom Engineer

Indrajit Boiragi

indra_eldt@indiatimes.com

Scientist (SAMEER, Mumbai)

Aved Mohammed

avedmohammed@gmail.com

Software Engineer,

Durlav Sonowal

durlav007@yahoo.co.in

Faculty, Tezpur University (9707396577)

Pranabjyoti Haloi

pranab_haloi2003@yahoo.co.in

Faculty, Jorhat Engineering College

Rajeev Kumar Ranjan

rkranjan2k@yahoo.co.in

 

Rahis Kumar Yadav

rk_r_kamla@yahoo.com

IAF

Srikanta Panda

srikanta_1972@yahoo.com

IAF

Vaishali Ashok Tehre

vaishutehre@yahoo.com

Faculty

Dharmendra Kumar Rai

hellodkr@yahoo.com

 

Ratul Kumar Baruah

rkbarua@rediff.com

Faculty, Tezpur University

Biplob Mandal

bipz@rediffmail.com

Faculty, Tezpur University

Arun Kumar Mallik

arun_mallik82@yahoo.com

Scientist (SAMEER, Mumbai)