B. Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering

(2007-2011)

 

NAME

EMAIL ID

Current Position, Organization

Nimisha Kakoty

itzmeh_nimisha@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor, NITS Mirza, Guwahati

Nitesh Kumar Singh

nitesh.singh22@gmail.com

 

Jutika Boishya

jboishya@gmail.com

Trainee Software Engineer, Sony India Software Center, Bengaluru

Jayanta Koch

jayanta.betc@gmail.com

 

Lieu Ranjan Gogoi 

lieugogoi@yahoo.co.in

 

Saiful Alam

DSaiful@yahoo.com

 

Rajib Nath

baselhunk@yahoo.com

 

Mushahidul Ahmed

mushabhai.sugarfact@gmail.com

 

Pankaj Kumar singh

pankaj.hot163@gmail.com

Associate Software Engineer, Accenture

Hiranya Ranjan Thakur

Hiranya_66@yahoo.com

Trainee Software Engineer, Tech-Mahindra

Sunando Das

sunando_21rock@yahoo.com

Associate Software Engineer, Accenture, Bangaluru

Dibakar Das

dibsunan@yahoo.com

Associate Software Engineer, Accenture, Bangaluru

Abhijit Saharia

abihijitsaharia@gmail.com

 

Uttam Kumar Barthakur

U_Barthakur5@yahoo.com

Associate Software Engineer, Accenture

Rohan Buragohain

1952425rohan@gmail.com

Associate Software Engineer, Accenture, Bangaluru

Bornali Das

barnali.das.71@gmail.com

 

Abhishruti Bhuyan

Abhishruti.Bhuyan@rediffmail.com

M-Tech, SRM University

Sausthab Talukdar

sastudrossi@gmail.com

Associate Software Engineer, Accenture, Chennai

Pallabjyoti Saikia

pallab2innings@yahoo.com

Trainee Software Engineer, Sony India Software Center, Bengaluru

Himangshu Deka

himangshu001@yahoo.com

 

Rupjyoti Deka

rupjyotideka_btech@rediffmail.com

Information Technology Officer, United Bank of India, Assam

Riajul Islam

riajul_tezu@yahoo.com

M-Tech in Electronics and Design, Tezpur University

Anupam Bhattacharjee

anupam_04978@yahoo.com

Trainee Software Engineer, Sony India Software Center, Bengaluru
Neelam Kagyung neelan.kagyung@gmail.com  
Udayan Sarma