B. Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering

(2006-2010)

 

 

NAME

EMAIL ID

Current Position, Organization

Abdur Razzaq hussain

abdur_ece@yahoo.co.in

 

Abhinav Saikia

abhinav_gohan@live.com

 

Amlan jyoti choudhury

amlan.c50@gmail.com

Asst. Professor, Kaziranga University

Anand Agarwal

anand_agr007@yahoo.co.in

Director/Founder Apex Computer Academy

Ananya bonjyotshna

anya_2007@rediff.com

Asst. Prof., Tezpur University

Ankur Bordoloi

anku_007@rediff.com

Bank of Baroda

Anupam Nath

anupampp@yahoo.com

Analyst, Encore Capital Group

Anupam Sarsar

qaz_55@rediff.com

 

Ashim Kumar

anshu.ece@gmail.com

 

Bipratim Biswas

bipra_cupid@yahoo.co.in

Senior Software Engineer, HCL

Biswajit Dev Sharma

biswa_c50@rediffmail.com

PhD, IIT Guwahati

Debojit Sarma

debojit_pathsala@yahoo.co.in

Faculty, NITS Mirza

Jaydeep Das

ujaydeep@gmail.com

"Officer, MHA"

kukil Khanikar

kukil_khanikan@yahoo.co.in

PhD, IIT Guwahati

Kulajit Das

kulajitdas@yahoo.co.in

 

kunal Kaushik Phukan

kunal_elb06029@rediffmail.com

Software Developer, Honey well

Kundan Kumar Singh

kundanunleashed@gmail.com

Tech Mahindra

Mondit Mayur Mahanta

monditmmm@yahoo.co.in

SAP Consultant, Infosys

Mridul Borgohain

a1mridul@yahoo.co.in

Axis Bank

Mukut Senapati

mukutmadmax@yahoo.co.in

RS, Tezpur University

Naba kumar barman

rozental@rediffmail.com

Accounts Manager, Wep Solutions India Limited

Nabaneeta kar

nabaneeta@yahoo.co.in

Software Engineer, Aricent

Nilotpal saikia

nilotpal_tezu@yahoo.co.in

Scientist, DRDO

Pankaj Kumar

pankaj_223@yahoo.co.in

Accenture

Papeeya phukan

trishaphukan@rediffmail.com

Analyst, Fractal Analytics

Rakesh Hazarika

rakesh.nalicha@gmail.com

 

Runumoni Deori

runu_tsk@yahoo.co.in

 

Sambaran Kapil

sambarankapil@yahoo.co.in

Wealth Manager, ICICI Bank

Santwana Thakuria

santwana_t@yahoo.co.in

Assistant Manager, UCO Bank