

## शिक्षा विभाग/DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION तेजपुर विश्वविद्यालय/TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)

न पाम, तेजपुर – 784 028/Napaam, Tezpur - 784 028 जिला: शोणितपुर, असम, भारत/District: Sonitpur, Assam, India ई-मेल/e-mail: <u>hod\_edu@tezu.ernet.in</u>

दूरभाष/Phone: (03712) 275651 फेक्स/Fax : (03712) 275650

F.No. 6/6-5/2018/Noti/421

Date: 29/06/2022

## **NOTIFICATION**

Department of Education constituted the Students Appeal Committee (SAC) with the following members:

1.	Head, Department of Education	-	Chairman
2.	Dr. Sashapra Chakrawarty, Assistant Professor	-	Member
3.	Dr. Sanghamitra Das, Assistant Professor	-	Member
4.	Dr. Gopal Singh, Assistant Professor	-	Member

The term of the nominated members shall be for a period of three (03) year with effect from issued notification.

Ve29/8/2022

(प्रो. नील रतन रॉय/Prof. Nil Ratan Roy) अध्यक्ष/Head शिक्षा विभाग/Department of Education Head, Department of Education Tezpur University

Copy to: 1.) All respective members 2.) Concerned file