Tezpur University | Library | Photo Gallery | Webmail
For best view of the website, install Google Chrome
DEPARTMENT OF
CHEMICAL SCIENCES

Dilip Kr. Kakati

Current Status : Professor at Gauhati University
Period : 02.05.1997 - 27.01.1998
E-mail: dkk.chem@gauhati.ac.in
Phone:

Tarun K. Maji

Current Status : Professor at Tezpur University
Period : 19.02.2002 - 20.02.2005/ 16.04.2010 31.08.2010
E-mail: tkm@tezu.ernet.in
Phone: +91-3712 275053/ 5053

Robin K. Dutta

Current Status : Professor at Tezpur University
Period : 21.02.2008 - 15.04.2010
E-mail: robind@tezu.ernet.in
Phone: 03712-265055/ 5055

Ramesh Ch. Deka

Current Status : Professor at Tezpur University
Period : 01.09.2013 - 31.08.2016
E-mail: ramesh@tezu.ernet.in
Phone: +91-3712-275058/ 5058

Ruli Borah

Current Status : Professor at Tezpur University
Period : 01.09.2013 ongoing...
E-mail: ruli@tezu.ernet.in
Phone: +913712–26700

Swapan K. Dolui

Current Status : Professor at Tezpur University
Period : 28.01.1998 - 18.02.2002
E-mail: dolui@tezu.ernet.in
Phone: 03712-275052/ 5052

Nashreen S. Islam

Current Status : Professor at Tezpur Uiversity
Period : 21.02.2005 - 20.02.2008
E-mail: nsi@tezu.ernet.in
Phone:

Niranjan Karak

Current Status : Professor at Tezpur University
Period : 01.09.2010 - 31.08.2013
E-mail: nkarak@tezu.ernet.in
Phone: +91 3712-267009/ 5056

Ashim J. Thakur

Current Status : Professor at Tezpur University
Period : 01.09.2016 - 31.08.2019
E-mail: ashim@tezu.ernet.in
Phone: +91-3712-275059/ 5059

Quick links
• TU Alumni Web Portal
• Helpdesk@Computer Center
• Emergency Medical Duty
• Internal Complaint Committee
• Scholarships
Total Visitors
Follow us on
Tezpur University
Deparment of Chemical Sciences
Napaam, Sonitpur, Assam-784028

Updated on June 2021, Copyright © Department of Chemical Sciences, Tezpur University