M.TECH Alumni

Batch 2004

Name Present Occupation & Address
Santosh Kumar Singh Wipro GE Medical Systems, Bangalore
Santosh.Singh1@ge.com
Gaurav Kumar Pandey Data Currently Not Available
Bhaskar Bhagawati Data Currently Not Available
Rupam Goswami Software Engineer, Wipro, bangalore
Rupamgoswami@gmail.com
Aftab Rahman Baruah Aricent Group, Gurgaon,
aftab77@gmail.com
Turumella Maruthi Padmaja Data Currently Not Available
Bhaskar Jyoti Bora Engineer (G1), Evolving Systems India, Bangalore
(since Jan 05)
bhaskar@evolving.com, bjbora@gmail.com
Md. Tariq Data Currently Not Available
Kishore Kumar Gautam Associate Software Engineer,
FCG Software Services (India) Pvt Ltd, Bangalore
kkgautam@FCG.com
Rintu Das Design Engineer, DOEACC Society, Guwahati Centre
rintu@doeaccassam.ac.in
Ratul Das Data Currently Not Available
Kasam Praveen kumar Data Currently Not Available
Shakti Prakash H.O.D Computer Sciences, Govt Gandhi Memorial P G College
shakti_tickoo@yahoo.com
Hemanta Kr Kalita Data Currently Not Available
Amrik Singh Madhaw Singh Instute of Technology, Jammu
s_amrik_s@rediffmail.com