MCA Alumni

Batch 2004

Name Present Occupation & Address
Alok Kumar Suman IT Consultant
Staples Inc, USA
E-mail: aloksuman007[AT]gmail.com
Falguni Dutta (Jha) Sr. Software Eng., Towards Vision Technology Pvt. Ltd., Delhi
jha.falguni@gmail.com, fdutta@gmail.com
Sudarshan Test Manager
IBM India Pvt. Ltd., Gurgaon
E-mail: sudarshan.jha[AT]gmail.com
Santosh Kumar Software Engineer, A.M.Assurance (Arab Malysian Assurance Company), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
santosh-kumar@ambg.com.my
Sumanta Barua Lead Engineer, Samsung India Software Operations Pvt Ltd, Bangalore
sumanta.baruah@gmail.com
Abhijit Barua Program Lead, GE Healthcare (General Electric)
Abhijit.Baruah@ge.com, abhijit_bar@rediffmail.com
Sumit Surekha Software Eng., Evolving Systems Network Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore
(Since Jan 10 2005)
sumit@evolving.com, sumit_sureka@yahoo.co.uk
Samuzzal Choudhary Senior Software Engineer, Evolving Systems India, Bangalore
Samuzzal.Choudhury@evolving.com, samuzzal@evolving.com
Arnab Bora Symphony Services Pvt. Ltd, Bangalore,
Arnab.Bora@symphonysv.com
Pranjal Pratim Das XML Programmer, Techbook, New Delhi
Bedanta Bikash Bharali Senior Software Engineer, Evolving Systems Networks India Pvt Ltd., Bangalore
Bedanta.Bharali@evolving.com
Nina Barooah Senior Analyst, HCL, Gurgaon, India
ninab@hcl.in, ninaborooah@gmail.com
Shravan Kumar Jha Senior Sybase DBA, Ocwen Financial Solutions, Bangalore
ShravanKumar.Jha@ocwen.com, shravankj@yahoo.co.in
Rinku Moni Hazarika QA Engineer II, SoftwareAG, Bangalore
Rinku.Hazarika@softwareag.com
Tinku Chetia Senior Software Engineer, Bally Technologies India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore
Tinku.chetia@gmail.com, t.chetia@gmail.com
Syed Afzal Hussain Technical Writer, Kairaus Software Pvt. Ltd., DLS Phase I, Gurgaon
afzal.hussain@kairaus.com, afzal_tezu@yahoo.com
Indrajit Baishya HCL Technologies Ltd., Guwahati
Dipanwita Mandal Technical Writer, Innodata India Pvt. Ltd., NOIDA
dipanwita19@rediffmail.com, dipanwita_19@rediffmail.com
Ranjit Das Technical Support Personnel, HCL, Agartala
ranjit244614@yahoo.co.in
Manoj Kumar Barma Software Personnel, National Informatics Centre, Assam State Unit
Debashish Payang Software Engineer (QA), Hytech Professionals India Pvt. Ltd.
d.panyang@gmail.com
Mridul Deka Software Personnel, National Informatics Centre, Assam State Unit
Pranay Sarkar Team Leader, Accenture Services Private Limited, Hyderabad
pranay.sarkar@accenture.com, pranay_6@yahoo.co.in
Amit Prakash Bhatt Software Engineer, SafeNet Infotech (P) Ltd.,
New Delhi, (working since autumn 2004)
Amit.Bhatt@safenet-inc.com, amitprbhatt@rediffmail.com, amitprakashbhatt@rediffmail.com
Abhijit Sharma Software Test Engineer,
Vedic Info Systems Pvt Ltd, Delhi
abhijit202@gmail.com
Bidan Sinha Software Development Engineer,
McAfee Software India Pvt. Ltd, Bangalore
bidan_sinha@mcafee.com, bsinha@quark.com , bidan.sinha@gmail.com